music.broadwayworld.com
LADY GAGA
Click Here for Articles About LADY GAGA

VIDEO: LADY GAGA Previews New Single, 'MANiCURE'

Related Links
SONY/ATV Extends Worldwide Agreement with Greg KurstinSONY/ATV Extends Worldwide Agreement with Greg Kurstin
December 15, 2014
Canada's Largest Outdoor Music Festival Festival Dete de Quebec Set for July 2015Canada's Largest Outdoor Music Festival Festival Dete de Quebec Set for July 2015
December 11, 2014
ROCKIN' IN THE PARK 2014 Kicks Off Today with CatfightROCKIN' IN THE PARK 2014 Kicks Off Today with Catfight
May 29, 2014
From Taylor Swift to Justin Timberlake: How Much Will it Set You Back to Book Your Favorite Artist?From Taylor Swift to Justin Timberlake: How Much Will it Set You Back to Book Your Favorite Artist?
May 23, 2014
Related: LADY GAGA

Lady Gaga gives fans a preview of her new single, 'MANiCURE' during a rehearsal for the iTunes Festival, being hold on Sunday September 1st. The event will be live streamed around the world at 9PM GMT, 4PM EST and 1PM PST. Check out the preview below!

Lady Gaga performed her new single, 'Applause' for the first time ever LIVE on the 2013 "MTV Video Music Awards" stage from Brooklyn's Barclays Center on August 25.

From her powerful and bloody rendition of "Paparazzi" to the gender bending, adrenaline fueled version of "You and I," Lady Gaga is the mastermind behind some of the most memorable VMA performances in recent years.

As one of the most talked about and innovative artists of this generation, Lady Gaga has left an indelible mark on the "MTV Video Music Awards" by winning an astounding 13 Moonmen since 2009, including "Best New Artist," "Video of the Year" for "Bad Romance" as well as "Best Video with a Message" for "Born This Way."

VIDEO: LADY GAGA Previews New Single, 'MANiCURE'


Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber

   
Advertisement Advertisement