Track List Revealed for Robert Cuccioli's THE LOOK OF LOVE Solo Album

Related: Robert Cuccioli, The Look of Love

Track List Revealed for Robert Cuccioli's THE LOOK OF LOVE Solo Album

Broadway star Robert Cuccioli has released his first solo album, The Look of Love, a collection of standards from the 1930s and 1940s. In addition to the title song, the track list  includes: 

“How Little It Matters How Little We Know”/”Ain’t That a Kick in the Head”
“Love is Here to Stay”
“A Fine Romance”
“I Wanna Be Around”
“Once Upon a Time”
“For All We Know”
“Sleep Warm”/ “Dancing on the Ceiling”
“Cold, Cold Heart”
“The Boulevard of Broken Dreams”
“I Wish I Were in Love Again”
“Zing! Went the Strings of My Heart”
“I’ve Got You Under My Skin”
“Prisoner of Love”
“All of Me”/ “Body and Soul”
“Love Look Away”/ “By Myself”
“Too Close for Comfort”
“I Like to Lead When I Dance”
“Nice ‘n’ Easy”/ “Time After Time”/ “Day by Day”
“How Do You Keep the Music Playing?”
“All the Way Home”

Cuccioli is currently performing in Spider-Man: Turn Off The Dark as Dr. Norman Osborn and The Green Goblin. Robert made his Broadway debut as Inspector Javert in Les Miserables, and, is best known for his critically acclaimed performance as the duel title roles in the Broadway hit Jekyll & Hyde, for which he received a Tony nomination, Drama Desk, Outer Critics Circle Award, FANY Award and Chicago’s Joseph Jefferson Award. Off-Broadway credits include Temporary Help, Enter The Guardsman, And The World Goes ‘Round (1991 Outer Critics Circle Award), Gigi, The Rothschilds, Jacques Brel Is Alive And Well And Living In Paris and Dietrich & Chevalier.

About Author

   Subscribe to Author Alerts


Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber

           Facebook Like Follow