music.broadwayworld.com

The Southern Soul Assembly Announces Tour Ft. JJ Grey, Marc Broussard, Anders Osborne & Luther Dickinson

The Southern Soul Assembly Announces Tour Ft. JJ Grey, Marc Broussard, Anders Osborne & Luther Dickinson

Today, The Southern Soul Assembly Tour announces its debut run this Spring 2014. Hitting 16 U.S. markets in March and April 2014, this artist-in-the-round performance series features JJ Grey, Marc Broussard, Anders Osborne, and Luther Dickinson. For The Southern Soul Assembly Tour, these four talented singer/songwriters take the stage for an amazing night of songs and stories. With each artist uniquely inspired by their deep Southern roots, The Southern Soul Assembly Tour promises a passionate, authentic, and deeply soulful homage to the rich Southern musical spirit.

Stay tuned for news and more details as the tour approaches.

The complete list of The Southern Soul Assembly Tour dates is as follows:
Wednesday, March 19 Taft Theatre Cincinnati OH
Thursday, March 20 War Memorial Auditorium Nashville TN with Kenny Foster
Friday, March 21 Center Stage Atlanta GA
Saturday, March 22 Savannah Music Festival Savannah GA
Sunday, March 23 Suwannee Springfest Live Oak FL
Tuesday, April 1 Saenger Theatre Mobile AL
Wednesday, April 2 WorkPlay Theatre Birmingham AL
Thursday, April 3 Riley Performing Arts Center Meridian MS
Friday, April 4 Manship Theatre Baton Rouge LA
Saturday, April 5 T-Bois Blues Festival Lacrose LA
Monday, April 7 Texas Union Ballroom Austin TX
Tuesday, April 8 House of Blues - Boston Boston MA
Wednesday, April 9 Norwalk Concert Hall Norwalk CT
Thursday, April 10 Grand Opera House Wilmington DE
Friday, April 11 Carnegie Hall Lewisburg WV
Saturday, April 12 The Howard Theatre Washington DC

Additional dates to be announced.

Related Links
The Southern Soul Assembly Tour Announces Run of ShowsThe Southern Soul Assembly Tour Announces Run of Shows
July 15, 2014
The Southern Soul Assembly Tour Kicks Off Second Leg of TourThe Southern Soul Assembly Tour Kicks Off Second Leg of Tour
March 31, 2014


About Author

   Subscribe to Author Alerts

MUSIC VIDEOS


Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber

           Facebook Like Follow