TALK CONCERTS WORLD Articles
Click Here for More Articles on TALK CONCERTS WORLD...

Spike Hill Presents Time In Transit, La Pompe Manouche, et al. 8/30-10/9

Spike_Hill_Presents_Time_In_Transit_La_Pompe_Manouche_et_al_830109_20010101

Spike Hill, located in Williamsburg, Brooklyn, presents their calendar between August 30th and October 9th.  

Monday, August 30th--Jazz Night!
8:00 PM--Time In Transit, http://www.myspace.com/timeintransitband 
9:00 PM--La Pompe Manouche
10:00 PM--Izzo's Jazz Junkeez
11:00 PM--Brama Sukarma, http://www.myspace.com/amrakusmusic 

Tuesday, August 31st
8:00 PM--Hannibal Montana, http://www.myspace.com/hannibalmontanamusic 
9:00 PM--Backlights
10:00 PM--The Courtesy Tier, http://www.myspace.com/thecourtesytier 
11:00 PM--The Better Letters, http://www.myspace.com/thebetterletters 

Wednesday, September 1st
10:00 PM--The Thang Residency!, http://www.myspace.com/esthermacomb
11:00 PM--David E Beats x The White House Band, http://www.myspace.com/tonenswaggahent

Thursday, September 2nd
NEW 7:00 PM-John Leitera (of Low Water), http://www.myspace.com/lowwater
8:00 PM--Christina Cone, http://www.myspace.com/christinacone
9:00 PM--The Break Mission, http://www.myspace.com/thebreakmission
10:00 PM--Holding Back Entirely, http://www.myspace.com/holdingbackentirely
NEW 11:00 PM--Xylofaux, http://www.myspace.com/xylofaux

Friday, September 3rd
8:00 PM--The Grand Prospect, http://www.myspace.com/thegrandprospect
NEW 9:00 PM-Micah MkGee
10:00 PM--Brick & Mortar, http://www.myspace.com/theblackrhythm
NEW 11:00 PM--Manray

Saturday, September 4th
8:00 PM-Wild Rompit, http://www.myspace.com/wildrompit
NEW 9:00 PM-Former Constellations, http://www.myspace.com/formerconstellations
NEW 10:00 PM-Damn Glad, http://www.myspace.com/damnglad
NEW TIME 11:00 PM--The Dream Station

Sunday, September 5th
NEW TIME 7:00 PM--Sean Patrick
8:00 PM--Driftwood Motion, http://www.myspace.com/thedriftwoodmotion
9:00 PM--Zack Smith Band
10:00 PM--DB Rielley, http://www.myspace.com/dbrielly
11:00 PM--Tim Pourbaix, http://www.myspace.com/timpourbaixmusic

Monday, September 6th-JAZZ NIGHT!
NEW 8:30 PM-Douglas Bradford, http://www.myspace.com/dougbradford
NEW 9:30 PM-Ian Rapien's Spectral Awakenings, http://www.myspace.com/ianrapien
NEW 10:45 PM-Brain Landrus, http://www.myspace.com/brianlandrus
NEW 12:00 AM-LSB, http://www.myspace.com/lsbsoundsystem

Tuesday, September 7th
9:00 PM--Strega, http://www.myspace.com/streganyc
10:00 PM--Old Monk, http://www.myspace.com/oldmonk
11:00 PM--Tropical Ooze

Wednesday, September 8th
10:00 PM--Peck

Thursday, September 9th--$6 Cover
8:00 PM--Jive Grave, http://www.myspace.com/jivegravemusic
9:00 PM--Young Lady, http://www.myspace.com/youngladyyounglady
10:00 PM--I Love Monsters, http://www.myspace.com/ilovemonstersmusic
11:00 PM--Ego Puppets, http://www.myspace.com/egopuppets
NEW 12:00 AM--Taurus

Friday, September 10th
7:00 PM--Paul Tabachneck, http://www.myspace.com/paultab
8:00 PM--The Goods CD Release Show!
9:00 PM--Mary Page, http://www.myspace.com/marypagemusic
10:00 PM--Atlantic, Atlantic, http://www.myspace.com/atlanticatlantic
11:00 PM--Low Water, http://www.myspace.com/lowwater

Saturday, September 11th-$6 Cover
8:00 PM--Lost Boy, http://www.myspace.com/lostboy
9:00 PM--Baby Brainwaves, http://www.myspace.com/babybrainwaves
11:00 PM--Holiday Holiday
12:00 AM--Lily & The Parlour Tricks, http://www.myspace.com/lilyclairemusic

Sunday, September 12th
7:00 PM--Robin's Egg Blue, http://www.myspace.com/robinseggblue
9:00 PM--Blue Plate Special, http://www.myspace.com/blueplatespecialmusic
9:00 PM--Planeside, http://www.myspace.com/planeside
10:00 PM--Sunday Blues, http://www.myspace.com/thesundayblues

Monday, September 13th -Jazz Night!
8:00 PM--Rich Savage, http://www.myspace.com/richsavagemusic
9:00 PM--Nicholas Myers, http://www.myspace.com/nicholazmyers
10:00 PM--Danielle Freeman, http://www.myspace.com/daniellefreemanvoice
NEW 11:00 PM-Zach Brock, http://www.myspace.com/zachbrock

Tuesday, September 14th
9:00 PM--The Rabbits, http://www.myspace.com/deadrabbitmusic
10:00 PM--Family Lumber, http://www.myspace.com/familylumber

Wednesday, September 15th
9:00 PM--Shane
10:00 PM--The Thang Residency, http://www.myspace.com/esthermacomb

Thursday, September 16th
9:00 PM--The Light Brigade
11:00 PM--Gentlemen Hall, http://www.myspace.com/gentlemenhall

Friday, September 17th
9:00 PM--Dead Heart Bloom, http://www.myspace.com/deadheartbloom

Saturday, September 18th --$7 Cover
NEW TIME 8:00 PM--Field Theory, http://www.myspace.com/fieldtheorymusic
NEW TIME 9:00 PM--Shark?, http://www.myspace.com/sharkquestionmark
NEW 10:00 PM-Coyote Eyes, http://www.myspace.com/coyoteeyesnyc
11:00 PM--Miniboone, http://www.myspace.com/minibooneband
12:00 AM--Teletextile, http://www.myspace.com/teletextile

Sunday, September 19th
7:00 PM--Dan Wilde, http://www.myspace.com/dannwilde
8:00 PM--Sara Banleigh, http://www.myspace.com/soundsofsarab
9:00 PM--Union Street Preservation Society, http://www.myspace.com/unionstreetstringband
10:00 PM--The Juvenals, http://www.myspace.com/thejuvenals
11:00 PM--Blueberry High Heels, http://www.myspace.com/didideliciousnyc

Tuesday, September 21st
10:00 PM--In One Wind, http://www.myspace.com/inonewind
11:00 PM--Pablo, http://www.myspace.com/pablomusic

Wednesday, September 22nd
9:00 PM--My First Tooth, http://www.myspace.com/myfirsttooth
10:00 PM--Rosewood Ghosts, http://www.myspace.com/rosewoodghosts
11:00 PM--Fusebox Poet, http://www.myspace.com/fuseboxpoet

Thursday, September 23rd--$5 Cover
8:00 PM--Hurrah! A Bolt of Light!, http://www.myspace.com/hurrahaboltoflight
9:00 PM--Julius C, http://www.myspace.com/juliusc
10:00 PM--The Thang Residency, http://www.myspace.com/esthermacomb
11:00 PM--The Nightmare River Band, http://www.myspace.com/nightmareriverband
12:00 AM--Spaceship!, A Fireflies Cover Band

Friday, September 24th
10:00 PM--Mamrazzi, http://www.myspace.com/mamarazzisounds

Sunday, September 26th
8:00 PM--Ocean Valley Boys, http://www.myspace.com/oceanvalleyboys
9:00 PM--Tete-Tete

Tuesday, September 28th
10:00 PM--Wylie Toms, http://www.myspace.com/wylietoms

Wednesday, September 29th
10:00 PM--David Beats, http://www.myspace.com/tonenswaggahent
11:00 PM--Cleemann, http://www.myspace.com/cleemann

Thursday, September 30th
NEW 8:00 PM--Mappa Mundi, http://www.myspace.com/mappamundimusic

Friday, October 1st
8:00 PM--Grand Rapids
9:00 PM--The Twees, http://www.myspace.com/thetwees

Saturday, October 2nd
8:00 PM--Twins of a Gazelle, http://www.myspace.com/twinsofagazelle
NEW 9:00 PM-The Vita Ruins, http://www.myspace.com/thevitaruins
11:00 PM--The Press, http://www.myspace.com/thepress

Sunday, October 3rd
NEW 8:00 PM-Jacob Vangas

Tuesday, October 5th
NEW 8:00 PM-Jaguar Club, http://www.myspace.com/thejaguarclub

Thursday, October 7th
NEW 7:00 PM-Ryan & Hanna
NEW 8:00 PM-Dear Lions, http://www.myspace.com/dearlions
NEW 10:00 PM-Midnight Spin, http://www.myspace.com/midnightspin
NEW 11:00 PM-The Hollows

Friday, October 8th
NEW 9:00 PM-Lookbook, http://www.myspace.com/lookbookrocks
NEW 10:00 PM-The Prids, http://www.myspace.com/theprids
NEW 11:00 PM-Me You Us Them, http://www.myspace.com/myutnyc
NEW 12:00 AM-I Love Lightning Bugs

Saturday, October 9th
NEW 10:00 PM-Monuments, http://www.myspace.com/monument

Spike Hill is located at 184 and 186 Bedford Avenue and North 7th Street in Williamsburg, Brooklyn.  Call (718) 218-9737 or visit www.spikehill.com for more information.


Related Articles



More On:

Comment & Share


Subscribe for News & Specials