music.broadwayworld.com
Wanda Sykes
Click Here for Articles About Wanda Sykes

SPANK!, Wanda Sykes, Brad Mehldau Trio and More Set for Boulder Theater, Now thru Jan 2014

Related Links
Wanda Sykes Makes Van Wezel Debut, 11/16Wanda Sykes Makes Van Wezel Debut, 11/16
November 07, 2014
Related: Boulder Theater, Brad Mehldau Trio, Wanda Sykes,

SPANK!, Wanda Sykes, Brad Mehldau Trio and More Set for Boulder Theater, Now thru Jan 2014

The Boulder Theater has announced its upcoming lineup as of September 30th. Details below!

BOULDER THEATER LINEUP:

Tue Oct 1 Boulder Weekly Film Series & Silk and Horizon Present

7:30 pm MOVIE: GMO OMG

AA / $10 GA

Thu Oct 3 Poor Boyz Productions

6:30 pm Triple Threat Tour

AA/ $10 Freeride/ $12 Adv/ $15 Dos

*On Sale Now

Fri Oct 4 Adventure Film 2013

11:30am/4:30pm AA/ $12.50 Ind Pass/ $25 Fri Pass/ $29 Sat Pass/ $47 Full Pass

Sat Oct 5 Adventure Film 2013

11:30am/4:30pm AA/ $12.50 Ind Pass/ $25 Fri Pass/ $29 Sat Pass/ $47 Full Pass

Sun Oct 6 Andrea Gibson & Chris Pureka

6:30 pm AA/ $14 GA / $20 RES

Mon Oct 7 97.3 KBCO & Boulder Weekly Present

7:00 pm KT Tunstall

w/ Brian Lopez

AA / $20 GA / $27.50 Res

Tue Oct 8 Daily Camera Presents

7:00 pm Jake Shimabukuro

AA / $30 GA / $35 Res / $45 Gold Circle

Thu Oct 10 97.3 KBCO Groove Show & Boulder Weekly Present

8:30 pm Tea Leaf Green

with Whitewater Ramble

AA / $13 ADV / $15 DOS / $50 VIP

Fri Oct 11 Teton Gravity Research Presents

6:00 / 8:30 pm Way of Life

AA/ $5 ADV under 16 for 6:30 / $13 ADV / $16 DOS

Sun Oct 13 Maven Productions Presents

7:00 pm Ani DiFranco

AA/ RES 2 $30/ RES 1 $40/ GOLD CIR $50

**Sold Out**

Mon Oct 14 Daily Camera and Twist & Shout Presents

6:30 pm The Waterboys

with Freddie Stevenson

AA / $25 GA / $30 RES / $35 Gold Circle

Thu Oct 17 Dancing with Boulder Stars

6:30 pm AA/ $35 ADV / $50 DOS

Fri Oct 18 97.3 KBCO, Channel 93.3,

8:00 pm Twist & Shout, & Illegal Pete's Present

Portugal. The Man

w/ Crystal Fighters

AA / $25 GA

Sat Oct 19 97.3 KBCO, KGNU & Daily Camera Present

6:30 pm World Blues featuring Taj Mahal Trio, Vusi Mahlasela & Fredericks Brown feat. Deva Mahal

AA/ $35 GA / $40 RES / $50 Gold Circle

Sun Oct 20 Matchstick Production Presents

5:30 & 8:30 pm McConkey

AA/ $20.50 GA

Tue Oct 22 Disclosure

8:30pm w/ T. Williams

AA/ $22 ADV / $25 DOS

**Sold Out**

Wed Oct 23 Sherpa/ Square Peg Present

7:00 pm SPANK! The Fifty Shades Parody

AA/ GA $35/ RES $45

Thu Oct 24 Sherpa/ Square Peg Present

7:00 pm SPANK! The Fifty Shades Parody

AA/ GA $35/ RES $45

Fri Oct 25 Sherpa/ Square Peg Present

7:00 pm SPANK! The Fifty Shades Parody

AA/ GA $35/ RES $45

Sat Oct 26 Tame Impala

7:30 pm with White Denim

AA/ $28.50 GA

Tue Oct 29 1340 OpenAir, Westword and Twist & Shout Present

7:00 pm M. Doughty (used to be in) Soul Coughing

with Moon Hooch

AA / $25 GA

Thu Oct 31 KGNU & Boulder Weekly Present

8:00 pm The Motet Presents...

Mixtape 1980: A Year of Funk and Beyond

AA/ GA/ $25 Adv/ $30 Dos

Fri Nov 1 97.3 KBCO, Westword & Twist & Shout

8:00pm Devotchka

AA/ $29.50

Sat Nov 2 Animalooza Presents "Have You Seen My Dinosaur?"

8:30am/11:30am/2:30pm AA / $17.45 GA

Sat Nov 2 Boulder Weekly Presents

7:00 pm Rob Delaney

AA/ GA $20/$25 RES

Wed Nov 6 Ignite Boulder 22

6:00 pm Tickets sold through IgniteBoulder.com

Thu Nov 7 LunaFest: Short Films By, For & About Women

6 pm AA $11 Student / $15 GA

Sat Nov 8 Boulder Valley Women's Health Presents

6:00 pm Condom Couture - A Safe & Sexy Fashion Show


Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber

   
Advertisement Advertisement