music.broadwayworld.com

BWW MUSIC NEWS Articles
Click Here for More Articles on BWW MUSIC NEWS...

Robin Trower Announces March/April 2015 UK Tour

Related: Robin Trower
Robin Trower Announces March/April 2015 UK Tour

Described by many as, "the British Hendrix", rock guitarist and vocalist Robin Trower returns to UK with a brand new studio album and a Nationwide UK Tour in March 2015, which follows 2013's critically acclaimed Roots and Branches album.

Tickets for Trower's UK tour will be available as an exclusive 48-hour Ticket Pre-sale on Ents24 on Wednesday 16th July. Fans will be able to pre-order tickets 48 hours before they go on sale to the general public on Friday 18th June. All tickets are priced £22.50, except London o2 Shepherd's Bush Empire (£25). Visit www.ents24.com for further ticket pre-sale info.

March/April 2015 UK Tour Dates

Lincoln Drill Hall Thursday March 26

Bury St. Edmunds, Apex Friday March 27

Birmingham Town Hall Saturday March 28

Salford Lowry Sunday March 29

Chester Live Rooms Thursday April 2

Gateshead Sage Friday April 3

Glasgow Arches Saturday April 4

Aberdeen Lemon Tree Sunday April 5

Stockton Arc Tuesday April 7

York Barbican Wednesday April 8

Sheffield City Hall Ballroom Thursday April 9

Holmfrith Picturedrome Friday April 10

London O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire Saturday April 11

Crawley Hawth Tuesday April 14

Exeter Corn Exchange Wednesday April 15

Salisbury City Hall Thursday April 16

Milton Keynes Stables Friday April 17

Related Articles



Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber

   
Advertisement