Jimmy Fallon Releases BLOW YOUR PANTS OFF Album Artwork

Related: Jimmy Fallon, Blow Your Pants Off

Jimmy Fallon, comedian, musician and late-night host, has finally revealed the cover artwork of his upcoming album, aptly titled Blow Your Pants Off, in stores June 12th on Warner Bros. Records/LoudMouth Entertainment. The album features a roster of guest stars, including Paul McCartney, Bruce Springsteen, Justin Timberlake, Eddie Vedder, Dave Matthews and more.

Visit BlowYourPantsOff.com for pre-sale packages for the multi-talented SNL bred comic, including the upcoming CD release paired with original gear inspired by the album.

Blow Your Pants Off Physical Album Tracklist:

1.Neil Young Sings “Fresh Prince of Bel-Air”
2.History of Rap (feat. Justin Timberlake)
4.Scrambled Eggs (feat. Paul McCartney)
5.The Doors Sing “Reading Rainbow”
6.Balls In Your Mouth (feat. Eddie Vedder)
7.My Upstairs Neighbors Are Having Sex (And Listening To The Black Eyed Peas)
8.Bob Dylan Sings “Charles in Charge”
9.Walk of Shame (feat. Dave Matthews)
10.Slow Jam The News (feat. BrIan Williams)
11.New French Girlfriend
12.Cougar Huntin’ (feat. Big & Rich)
13.You Spit When You Talk
14.Friday (feat. Stephen Colbert)
15.Neil Young Sings “Whip My Hair” (feat. Bruce Springsteen)

More On: Jimmy Fallon, Paul McCartney, Bruce Springsteen, Justin Timberlake, Dave Matthews, Neil Young, The Black Eyed.

Comment & Share

Subscribe for News & Specials