music.broadwayworld.com

Hakkasan Las Vegas Nightclub Sets DJ Lineup thru Columbus Day - Neva, Ruckus, Tiesto and More

September 4
12:30 2014
Hakkasan Las Vegas Nightclub Sets DJ Lineup thru Columbus Day - Neva, Ruckus, Tiesto and More

Hakkasan Las Vegas Nightclub at MGM Grand Hotel & Casino will welcome another action-packed month filled with non-stop entertainment throughout September. World-renowned artists will take over the nightspot each weekend when partygoers line up to dance the night away at Las Vegas' top nightlife destination.

The entertainment continues into October as the hot spot will host a special weekend affair in honor of Columbus Day Thursday, Oct. 9 through Sunday, Oct. 12. The four-day celebration will welcome artists including residents Tiësto and Calvin Harris, among others, as they spin their hits all weekend.

Tickets are now on sale and available for purchase at hakkasanlv.com. The nightclub is open Thursday through Sunday from 10 p.m. until late. Guests must be 21 years of age or older. Cover charges and table reservations will vary.

September DJ Lineup:

Thursday, Sept. 4

Main Room: Sunnery James and Ryan Marciano with Eva Shaw

Ling Ling Club: Neva

Friday, Sept. 5

Main Room: NERVO with Michael Woods

Ling Ling Club: Sid Vicious

Saturday, Sept. 6

Main Room: Martin Garrix with Botnek

Ling Ling Club: Ruckus

Sunday, Sept. 7

Main Room: Bingo Players with Mark Eteson

Thursday, Sept. 11

Main Room: Dada Life with Mark Eteson

Ling Ling Club: Shift

Friday, Sept. 12

Main Room: Tiësto with Dzeko & Torres

Ling Ling Club: Crooked

Saturday, Sept. 13

Main Room: Hardwell with Mark Eteson

Ling Ling Club: Justin Credible

Sunday, Sept. 14

Main Room: Hardwell with Mark Eteson

Thursday, Sept. 18

Main Room: Special Guest

Friday, Sept. 19

Main Room: Tiësto with Moti

Ling Ling Club: MOS

Saturday, Sept. 20

Main Room: Calvin Harris with Burns

Ling Ling Club: Ruckus

Sunday, Sept. 21

Main Room: NERVO with Mark Eteson

Thursday, Sept. 25

Main Room: Special Guest

Ling Ling Club: Crooked

Friday, Sept. 26

Main Room: Steve Aoki with Michael Woods

Ling Ling Club: Jesse Marco

Saturday, Sept. 27

Main Room: Calvin Harris with Burns

Sunday, Sept. 28

Main Room: Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano with Jeff Retro

Columbus Day Weekend DJ Lineup:

Related Links
Hakkasan Group Sets EDC Week LineupHakkasan Group Sets EDC Week Lineup
June 02, 2016
Autoerotique Unleashes 'I Get Up' on DIM MAKAutoerotique Unleashes 'I Get Up' on DIM MAK
November 09, 2015
Tiesto to Ring in 2016 at Hakkasan Las Vegas NightclubTiesto to Ring in 2016 at Hakkasan Las Vegas Nightclub
September 16, 2015
Steve Aoki, Tiesto & More Set for Hakkasan Las Vegas Nightclub in OctoberSteve Aoki, Tiesto & More Set for Hakkasan Las Vegas Nightclub in October
August 04, 2015


About Author

   Subscribe to Author Alerts


MUSIC VIDEOS


Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber

           Facebook Like Follow