music.broadwayworld.com

Greensky Bluegrass, Brett Dennen, Something Big and More Set for Fox Theatre, Now thru April 2014

Related: Fox Theatre

Greensky Bluegrass, Brett Dennen, Something Big and More Set for Fox Theatre, Now thru April 2014

See what's coming up at the Fox Theatre as of October 21st. All shows are ON SALE NOW unless otherwise noted.

FOX THEATRE

Tue Oct 22 Earl Swearshirt Doris Tour

8:30 pm wtih Vince Staples

AA/ $20 GA

Wed Oct 23 Colorado Daily Presents

8:30 pm Future Rock

with Cosby Sweater & Dynohunter

AA/ $13 Adv/ $15 Dos

Thu Oct 24 KGNU & Boulder Weekly Present

8:30 pm Greensky Bluegrass

with The California Honeydrops

AA/ $20 ADV / $23 DOS / $35 2-Day Pass

*Sold out 2-day passes

Fri Oct 25 KGNU & Boulder Weekly Present

8:30 pm Greensky Bluegrass

with The California Honeydrops

AA/ $20 ADV / $23 DOS / $35 2-Day Pass

*Sold out 2-day passes

Sat Oct 26 Colorado Daily & Radio 1190 Present

8:30 pm Blockhead & Little People

with Krooked Drivers

AA/ $15 Adv / $17 Dos

Tue Oct 29 Switch 3

6:00 pm AA/ $10 Student/ $15 Early Bird/ $20 GA

Wed Oct 30 Colorado Daily & Awesome Factory Present

8:30 pm Carnage

with Kicks N Licks

AA/ $20 GA

Thu Oct 31 KGNU, Boulder Weekly,

8:30 pm Twist & Shout & Illegal Pete's Present

Paper Bird

with Shakey Graves

AA / $18 ADV / $20 DOS

Fri Nov 1 Rooster Magazine & Radio 1190's Basementalism Present

8:30 pm Cherub & Con Bro Chill

with ProbCause

AA / $15 ADV / $17 DOS

Sat Nov 2 Colorado Daily Presents

8:00 pm West Water Outlaws

with Musketeer Gripweed & Birch Street

AA/ $12 Adv / $15 Dos

Mon Nov 4 Rooster Magazine & The Dankles Present

8:30 pm Tycho

with Beacon

AA/ $20 ADV/ $22 DOS

Tue Nov 5 Colorado Daily Presents

8:30 pm Aaron Carter

with Carson Allen & Ashtree

AA/ $15 Adv/ $17 Dos

Fri Nov 8 Rooster Magazine & The Dankles Present

8:30 pm The Polish Ambassador ft. Visuals by Liminus with DJ Vadim & Special Appearance by Wildlight

AA/ $13 ADV / $15 DOS

Sat Nov 9 Colorado Daily Presents

8:30 pm Orchard Lounge

with Falcon Punch & Sam Warren

AA/ $17 Adv/ $20 Dos

Sun Nov 10 Channel 93.3, Colorado Daily and Twist & Shout Present

8:30 pm A Silent Film

with Hands

AA/ $12 Adv / $15 Dos

Mon Nov 11 97.3 KBCO & Westword Present

Related Links
ERASURE Releases Video for New Single 'Elevation'ERASURE Releases Video for New Single 'Elevation'
September 15, 2014
JOHN MELLENCAMP Announces Plain Spoken TourJOHN MELLENCAMP Announces Plain Spoken Tour
by Danielle DeSisto - September 12, 2014
North American Scum to Bring LCD Soundsystem Tribute to Fox Theatre, 12/5North American Scum to Bring LCD Soundsystem Tribute to Fox Theatre, 12/5
September 12, 2014
I-Wayne with Black Am I & Fully Belly Set for Fox Theatre, 11/2I-Wayne with Black Am I & Fully Belly Set for Fox Theatre, 11/2
September 12, 2014
March Fourth Marching Band Coming to the Fox Theatre, 1/10/2015March Fourth Marching Band Coming to the Fox Theatre, 1/10/2015
September 12, 2014


About Author

Subscribe to Author Alerts

Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber