Click Here for More Articles on BWW MUSIC NEWS...

First Look At Lea Michele's LOUDER Album Cover! Plus, 'Cannonball' First Listen & Track List

The first look at the cover shot for LOUDER and first listen to its lead single, "Cannonball", originating from Broadway headliner and GLEE standout Lea Michele's first solo album are now available.

"I'll fly, I'll fly, I'll fly / Like a cannonball," Michele passionately sings in the first clip from the catchy forthcoming single from the album, which will be available for pre-order starting tomorrow.

More information on Lea Michele's LOUDER and the lead single, "Cannonball", is available at the official site here.

In addition to a first look at the cover and a first listen to "Cannonball", the track-listing for LOUDER has also been released, as follows:

1. Cannonball

2. On My Way

3. Burn With You

4. Battlefield

5. You're Mine

6. Thousand Needles

7. Louder

8. Cue The Rain

9. Don't Let Go

10. Empty Handed

11. If You Say So

Listen to a sneak peek of Lea Michele's "Cannonball" from her debut album LOUDER below.

Also, view a larger shot of the album cover for Lea Michele's LOUDER below.

Related Articles

More On: Lea Michele,

Comment & Share

Related Links

About Author

Subscribe to Author Alerts

Subscribe for News & Specials