Elvis Costello Bandmate Steve Nieve to Release 'ToGetHer' a New Collection Of Songs, 10/8

September 11
1:00 2013

Says Nieve: "I truly love what we have created with ToGetHer, and the thing I enjoyed the most was hearing the songs finally come to life, each time all these strong, clear, beautiful voices coming together to help me share and give rise to my vision," he adds. "I am so blessed to have so many great musical friends who could be part of this journey to create what is, in essence, a true chorale album."

Track List:

1) Save the World (w/ Tall Ulyss)
2) Conversation (w/ Vanessa Paradis)
3) You Lie Sweetly (w/ Sting)
4) What a Holiday (Pandemonium) (w/ Harper Simon)
5) Tender Moment (Kairos) (w/ Elvis Costello)
6) Up (w/ Joe Sumner)
7) Vertigo (w/ Laurie Anderson)
8) Life Preserver
9) Halloween (Bonfire Night) (w/Ron Sexsmith)
10) I Do Not Miss You (Nostalgia #2) (w/ Glenn Tillbrook)
11) La Plus Jolie Langue (w/Robert Wyatt & Muriel Teodori)
12) La Crise (w/ Cali)
13) Vous A L'Oubli (w/ Alain Chamfort)
14) Burn the Past (w/ Joe Sumner)
15) Summer Song (Espionage) (w/ Glenn Tillbrook)
16) Xtra track

For more information visit:

429 Records is a unit of The Savoy Label Group (SLG). SLG is the North American based division of Nippon Columbia the oldest music company inJapan. The Savoy Label Group has evolved into aGrammy Award winning and chart toppingindependent music company consistently outperforming competitors in key music categoriesas monitored by Billboard Magazine.The Savoy Label Groupis led bySteve Vining and is based in Los Angeles, CA.

SOURCE 429 Records

Elvis Costello Bandmate Steve Nieve to Release 'ToGetHer' a New Collection Of Songs, 10/8


Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber

           Facebook Like Follow