Columbia Records Releases Selection of Songs from '12-12-12' Concert For Sandy Relief

December 18
6:59 2012


Columbia Records announced today that music is now available from the "12-12-12" benefit concert, presented by Chase, to provide the most assistance possible to the victims of Hurricane Sandy through the Robin Hood Relief Fund. The fundraising concert at Madison Square Garden on Wednesday featured iconic performers, and a selection of 24 live tracks from the event is available starting today at The track listing for the digital album is below. A physical album will be available in January.

The Robin Hood Relief Fund will receive 100% of the net proceeds of digital retailers, Columbia Records and the artists from the sale of this album (a minimum of $6.50 for sales in the United States.) The Robin Hood Relief Fund is providing money, material and know-how to local organizations that are serving families and individuals in the regions hardest hit by the storm.

The most up to date information on "12-12-12" can be found by visiting

"12-12-12" The Concert For Sandy Relief Digital Track Listing:

1. Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band- "Land of Hope and Dreams"

2. Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band - "Wrecking Ball"

3. Roger Waters - "Another Brick In The Atlantic Wall Part I, II & III"

4. Roger Waters - "Us and Them"

5. Roger Waters feat. Eddie Vedder- "Comfortably Numb"

6. Adam Sandler and Paul Shaffer - "Hallelujah (Sandy Relief Version)"

7. Bon Jovi - "It's My Life"

8. Bon Jovi - "Wanted Dead Or Alive"

9. Eric Clapton - "Got To Be Better In A Little While"

10. Eric Clapton - "Crossroads"

11. The Rolling Stones - "You Got Me Rocking"

12. The Rolling Stones - "Jumpin Jack Flash"

13. Alicia Keys - "No One"

14. The Who - "Who Are You"

15. The Who - "Baba O'Reilly"

16. The Who - "Love Reign O'er Me"

17. Billy Joel - "Miami 2017 (Seen The Lights Go Out On Broadway)"

18. Billy Joel - "Moving Out (Anthony's Song)"

19. Billy Joel - "You May Be Right"

20. Chris Martin - "Viva La Vida

21. Chris Martin feat. Michael Stipe - "Losing My Religion"

22. Chris Martin - "Us Against The World"

23. Paul McCartney - "Helter Skelter"

24. Alicia Keys - "Empire State Of Mind"

SOURCE Columbia Records

Related Links
VIDEO: Adele Performs New Song 'When We Were Young'VIDEO: Adele Performs New Song 'When We Were Young'
November 17, 2015
Jeff Buckley's 'You and I' Set for Release on Columbia/Legacy Recordings 3/11Jeff Buckley's 'You and I' Set for Release on Columbia/Legacy Recordings 3/11
November 12, 2015

About Author

   Subscribe to Author Alerts


Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber

           Facebook Like Follow