music.broadwayworld.com

Colorado's Boulder Theater Announces Shows Through Dec 2012

July 23
5:59 2012

Colorados-Boulder-Theater-Announces-Shows-Through-Dec-2012-20010101

Below is a list of all the shows coming up at the Boulder Theater as of July 23rd and running through Dec. 9, 2012. All shows are ON SALE NOW unless otherwise noted. All additions and changes are in italics.

BOULDER THEATER:

Tue July 24
8:30 pm

KUNC, Radio 1190 & Boulder Weekly Present
Langhorne Slim
w/ Glowing House
AA/ GA $13.50 adv/ GA $16 dos

Fri July 27
8:30 pm

KGNU & Boulder Weekly Present
A Tribute to Herbie Hancock featuring members of The Motet & Big Gigantic: Dominic Lalli, Dave Watts, Joey Porter, Garrett Sayers & Dan Schwindt
AA/ GA $10

Tue July 31
3:30 pm

Colorado Daily and Twist & Shout Present
Scream It Like You Mean It Tour Ft. Attack Attack, We Came As Romans, Woe Is Me, Abandon All Ships, Texas In July, In Fear & Faith, Secrets, Glad Could & At The Skylines
AA/ GA $22 adv/ GA $25 dos

Thur Aug 2
8:30 pm

Hot 107.1 & Westword Present
DJ Set by James Murphy & Pat Mahoney (DFA/LCD Soundsystem)
AA / $25 GA adv / $27.50 GA dos

Sat Aug 4
7:00 pm

Boulder Samba School Presents
Colorado Brazil Fest Finale Show featuring Sambedende, Ginga, Mestre Lucas, Capoeira Canavial & Samba Class
AA/ GA $17

Sun Aug 5
6:00 pm

PB & K Media Present
Ethan Bortnick
w/ Kidz Bop Live!
AA/ $24.50 Balcony/ $36.50 Res/ $49.50 Gold Cir

Thu Aug 23
8:30 pm

Colorado Daily Presents
The Magic Beans
AA/ GA $10 adv/ GA $12 dos

Sat Aug 25
8:00 pm

Boulder Weekly Presents
M. Ward
w/ Princess Music
AA/ GA $32 adv/ GA $35 dos

Fri Aug 31
8:30 pm

RedEye Presents
Dada Life
AA/ GA $25 Early Bird/ GA $28 ADV/ GA $33 DOS

Sat Sept 1
1:00/6:00 pm

Boulder Brew & Music Festival
21+/ GA $25/ VIP $50

Tue Sept 4
7:30 pm

Channel 93.3’s Complete Control, Radio 1190 & Westword Present
An Evening With… Hank 3
AA/ GA $22.50 adv/ GA $25 dos

Fri Sept 7
8:30 pm

BoomBox
AA/ GA $22 adv/ GA $25 dos

Sat Sept 8
7:00 pm

Colorado Music Hall of Fame Induction Events with
The Astronauts, Sugarloaf, Flash Cadillac & KIMN Radio
21+ / GA $30/ GOLD CIR $50

Mon Sept 10
7:00 pm

97.3 KBCO & Boulder Weekly Present
Old 97’s “Too Far To Care” US Tour
w/ Those Darlins & Rhett Miller
AA/ GA $$20 adv/ FA $23 dos

Tue Sept 11
6:00 pm

97.3 KBCO Presents
The Robert Cray Band & Anders Osborne
AA/ GA $22

Wed Sept 12
7:00 pm

AEG Live & 97.3 KBCO Presents
The B-52’s
w/ The Moog
AA/ GA $45 adv/ GA $50 dos

Related Links
The Skatalites Set for the Fox Theatre This SeptemberThe Skatalites Set for the Fox Theatre This September
May 19, 2016
The Melvins to Play the Fox Theatre This AugustThe Melvins to Play the Fox Theatre This August
May 19, 2016
Zach Heckendorf to Perform at the Fox Theatre This JuneZach Heckendorf to Perform at the Fox Theatre This June
May 19, 2016
The Zombies Slated for Boulder Theater This FallThe Zombies Slated for Boulder Theater This Fall
May 19, 2016
Buckethead to Play the Boulder Theater This JulyBuckethead to Play the Boulder Theater This July
May 19, 2016


About Author

   Subscribe to Author Alerts

MUSIC VIDEOS


Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber

           Facebook Like Follow