music.broadwayworld.com

TALK CONCERTS WORLD Articles
Click Here for More Articles on TALK CONCERTS WORLD...

Boulder Theatre Announces Upcoming Shows

Boulder Theatre Announces Upcoming Shows

Thurs Mar 3 Downtown Boulder Presents
8:00pm Fashion Under the Flatirons
VIP= $100.00 (includes pre show, runway seat, 2 drink tickets, goodie bag)
Reserved=$50.00 (includes reserved seat, 1 drink ticket, goodie bag)
GA seated=$35.00 / 21+

Wed Mar 10 Pretty Lights
9:00pm Advance = $25.00 / Day of show =$30.00 / All Ages
SOLD OUT

Mar 12 & 13 Celtic Events presents
8:00pm Great Big Sea
Gold Circle=$40.00, Reserved=$34.00 / All Ages

Tues Mar 16 97.3 KBCO
7:00pm e-Town; Sharon Jones & the Dap-Kings
w/ Darrell Scott
GA / All Ages / $18.75

Wed Mar 17 Boulder Weekly Film Series
8:00pm Movie: The Big Lebowski (St Patty's Day edition)
GA / 21+ / $8.00

Thurs Mar 18 Boulder 4 Haiti Benefit Concert
7:30pm Selassee & Fafa Family
By All Means Band, Florde Cana, Zivanai Masango & Pachedu
GA / All Ages / $12.00

Fri Mar 19 Shakedown Street perform "Dead Set"
9pm GA / 21+ / $12.00

Sat Mar 20 Quemando
8pm w/ DJ Ryflecks
GA / 21+ / $14.00

Sun Mar 21 97.3 KBCO
7pm e-Town with Joe Bonamassa & Tift Merritt
GA / All Ages / $18.75

Thurs Mar 25 The Onion
8pm Found Footage Festival
GA / All Ages / $12.00

Sat Mar 27 KYGO
7:00pm Jagermeister Country Tour
featuring Eric Church
w/Josh Thompson
GA / 21+ / $26.00

Sun Mar 28 97.3 KBCO
7pm e-Town
Jakob Dylan & Three Legs, ft: Neko Case & Kelly Hogan
w/ Danny Barnes
GA / All ages / $20.75

Thurs Apr 1 Costa
7:00pm Fly Fishing Film Tour
GA / All Ages / $18.50

Fri Apr 2 Westword
8:00pm Savoy
with guests
GA / All Ages / $18.00 / $20.00 Day of show

Sat Apr 3 Axis Labs
9:00am Northern Colorado Bodybuilding & Fitness Championships
5:00pm Guest Poser: Branch Warren
All Ages / Gold: $61.50 / Silver: $41.50 / Bronze: $30.00 / Rsvd Balcony: $30.00 / Pre-Judge: $19.00

Mon, April 5 An Evening with
7:30pm Straight No Chaser
Reserved=$29.50, GA=$24.50 / All Ages
SOLD OUT

Tues, April 6 An Evening with
7:30pm Straight No Chaser
Reserved=$29.50, GA=$24.50 / All Ages
SOLD OUT

Wed Apr 7 La Sportiva & Blurr
8:00pm Movie: "Core", a climbing flick by Chuck Fryberger
GA/ All Ages / $15.00

Related Articles



Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber