Click Here for More Articles on BWW MUSIC NEWS...

Billy Porter's BACK ON BROADWAY Now Available

Billy Porter's BACK ON BROADWAY Now Available2013 Tony Award-winning Best Actor Billy Porter has a new solo album BACK ON BROADWAY, which is now available to download.

The KINKY BOOTS star invests palpable drama and presents commanding vocals in the noted anthem "I Am Changing" from DREAMGIRLS as well as takes on major hits from FUNNY GIRL, GYPSY, MY FAIR LADY and many more.

Plus, Porter even croons a tune with KINKY BOOTS songwriter Cyndi Lauper!

The official track-listing for Billy Porter's BACK ON BROADWAY is as follows:

1. But The World Goes Round
2. Everything's Coming Up Roses
3. Don't Rain On My Parade
4. On The Street Where You Live
5. I've Gotta Be Me
6. I'm Not My Father's Son
7. Happy Days/Get Happy (w/Cyndi Lauper)
8. Luck Be A Lady
9. Take The Moment
10. I Am Changing

Order Billy Porter's BACK ON BROADWAY on Amazon here.

Related Articles

About Author

Subscribe to Author Alerts

Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber