Armada's DEEP HOUSE ESSENTIALS #003 is Out Now

July 6
6:20 2014

Armada's DEEP HOUSE ESSENTIALS #003 is Out Now

The third installment in the fledgling series, it's hard to believe how many great deep house tunes have come out so far this year. With exclusive tracks, big remixes, bigger hits -- there's a lot of great content in this brand new compilation. Familiar names (Booka Shade, Fritz Kalkbrenner, Planet of Sound, Luis Leon...) are joined by today's young guns, bringing a barrage of bass-heavy goodness with them. Enjoy the tunes one-by-one, or tackle the mix as a whole, but either way get lost in the groove!


Luis Leon feat. Kimono - Borrowed Places (Radio Edit) (03:28)
Planet Of Sound - We Are Together (H.O.S.H. Radio Edit) (04:00)
Stefan Z - BLU (Radio Edit) (03:16)
Adana Twins - Schiwago (Original Mix) (07:04)
Booka Shade feat. Fritz Kalkbrenner - Crossing Borders (Pleasurekraft Radio Edit) (04:04)
Mimram - I'm Here For You (Radio Edit) (03:24)
In.deed feat. Maura Hope - Feeling Good (Radio Edit) (03:46)
Tapetenwechsel - Feelings (Radio Edit) (02:32)
Monkey Safari - Watching The Stars (Original Mix) (07:05)
Vincent Leijen - Logjammin (Radio Edit) (03:19)
Atapy - In And Out (Radio Edit) (03:16)
Gardens Of God feat. Egle Sirvydyte - Are We (Original Mix) (07:23)
Edu Imbernon - Dalt (Original Mix) (08:03)
Andrea Roma & Matt Minimal - #Hope (Radio Edit) (03:30)
Timo Voorn - Monsoon (Radio Edit) (03:38)
Saccao, D-Compost feat. Cotry - Touch Me (Radio Edit) (03:35)
Various Artists - Armada presents Deep House Essentials #003 (Full Continuous Mix) (78:39)

Download on iTunes:
Listen on Spotify:
Grab your copy on Beatport:


Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber

           Facebook Like Follow