movies.broadwayworld.com

FEARnet to Present Month-Long Tournament Of Terror ft. Cult Classics

Related: FEARnet
  • Body Parts, Saturday, March 9 at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT;
  • "SAW Sunday" Stunt, Sunday, March 10 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT;
  • "Mangled Madness" Marathon, Thursday, March 14 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT;
  • Buried, Sunday, March 17 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT;
  • Night Watch, Saturday, March 23 at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT;
  • The Selling, Sunday, March 24 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT;
  • "Cowboys & Critters" Marathon, Thursday, March 28 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT;
  • Holla, Sunday, March 31 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT

About FEARnet
FEARnet is a multi-platform programming service delivering original and acquired horror, thriller and suspense content as a cable TV movie network, a video-on-demand outlet and web portal. FEARnet, a partnership among Sony Pictures Television, Lionsgate Entertainment and Comcast Corporation, features a robust lineup of popular titles from major film studios and independents, encompassing 300 plus movie titles a year, including 14 world television and 22 theatrical broadcast premieres. The Network is distributed to U.S. cable subscribers across the country on various systems and is often ranked as the number-one free HD VOD movie service available in more than 27 million homes. The website, FEARnet.com, ranks as one of the most popular sites in the genre category among total uniques and duration per visit. Follow FEARnet on Facebook and Twitter (@FEARnet). For more information about the company, visit www.FEARnet.com. To access photos visit FEARnetPR on flickr.

SOURCE FEARnet


Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber