Aniston, Ferrell & More to Honor Ben Stiller at 2012 Cinematheque Awards

Related: Ben Stiller

The American Cinematheque Award is presented annually to an extraordinary artist currently making a significant contribution to the art of the Moving Picture. Proceeds fund the public programs of the Cinematheque. This year's 2012 honoree is actor and comedian Ben Stiller. The gala will take place on November 15 at the Beverly Hilton in Los Angeles. 

Among the event's live presenters are Jack Black, Patton Oswalt, Jennifer Aniston, Will Ferrell and Jeffrey Katzenberg. Others who will join in honoring Stiller will be Bob Odenkirk, Jay Roach, Laura Dern and Christine Taylor.

Ben Stiller will soon be seen on the big screen in the upcoming The Secret Life of Walter Mitty. His other film credits include Meet The Fockers, Madagascar and Night At The Museum movies plus Tropic Thunder, Zoolander, Along Came Polly. He is the Cinematheque’s 26th honoree. 

Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber