comedy.broadwayworld.com

Moshe Kasher, Ali Wong and More Set for Punch Line SF, Dec 2012-Jan 2013

Related: Punch Line San Francisco, Greg Proops, Moshe Kasher, Ali Wong

Punch-Line-SF-20010101

Punch Line San Francisco has announced its upcoming appearances for the winter of 2012-13, including Roy Wood, Jr., Nato Green, Moshe Kasher, Ali Wong, Greg Proops, Tom Rhodes, Sam Davidoff, Bryan Callen and more. Dates below.

ROY WOOD JR. (Last Comic Standing)
Weds., December 12 - Sat., December 15. Tickets $15-21

NATO GREEN (writer for FX's Totally Biased)
Thu., December 19 – Fri., December 20. Tickets $15

MOSHE KASHER (Chelsea Lately)
Weds., December 19 - Sat., December 22. Tickets $15-21

ALI WONG (Are You There Chelsea?)
Weds., December 26 - Thurs., December 27. Tickets $20

GREG PROOPS (Whose Line Is It Anyway?)
Fri., December 28 - Mon., December 31 NEW YEAR'S EVE! Tickets $23.50-55

THE SMARTEST MAN IN THE WORLD with GREG PROOPS– LIVE PODCAST!
Sunday, December 30, 8:00pm, Tickets $23.50

TOM RHODES
Weds., January 2 - Sat., January 5. Tickets $15-21

SAM DAVIDOFF
Tues., January 8, 8:00pm, Tickets $15

PAUL MECURIO NEW
Weds., January 9 - Sat., January 12. Tickets $15-21

LADIES LOVE THE PUNCH LINE
Tues., January 15, 8:00pm, Tickets $15

JUSTIN HARRISON PRESENTS
Weds., January 16, 8:00pm, Tickets $15

Bryan Callen (MADtv) NEW
Thurs., January 17 - Sat., January 19. Tickets $18.50-25

Punch Line San Francisco is located at 444 Battery Street San Francisco, Calif. For more information, visit www.punchlinecomedyclub.com.

Related Links
Comedy Central & New York Comedy Festival's 5th Annual 'Comics to Watch' Showcase Set for 11/5Comedy Central & New York Comedy Festival's 5th Annual 'Comics to Watch' Showcase Set for 11/5
November 03, 2014
WHOSE LIVE ANYWAY? Returning to Gallo Center, 11/14WHOSE LIVE ANYWAY? Returning to Gallo Center, 11/14
October 21, 2014
Moshe Kasher Coming to Comedy Works Larimer Square, 10/3-4Moshe Kasher Coming to Comedy Works Larimer Square, 10/3-4
September 10, 2014
Ryan Stiles, Greg Proops and More Set for WHOSE LIVE ANYWAY at the Moore, 10/11Ryan Stiles, Greg Proops and More Set for WHOSE LIVE ANYWAY at the Moore, 10/11
August 26, 2014
Rob Delaney, Greg Proops & More Set for Cobb's Comedy Club and Punch Line SF in SeptemberRob Delaney, Greg Proops & More Set for Cobb's Comedy Club and Punch Line SF in September
July 30, 2014


About Author

Subscribe to Author Alerts

Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber