Moshe Kasher, Ali Wong and More Set for Punch Line SF, Dec 2012-Jan 2013

Related: Punch Line San Francisco, Greg Proops, Moshe Kasher, Ali Wong

Punch-Line-SF-20010101

Punch Line San Francisco has announced its upcoming appearances for the winter of 2012-13, including Roy Wood, Jr., Nato Green, Moshe Kasher, Ali Wong, Greg Proops, Tom Rhodes, Sam Davidoff, Bryan Callen and more. Dates below.

ROY WOOD JR. (Last Comic Standing)
Weds., December 12 - Sat., December 15. Tickets $15-21

NATO GREEN (writer for FX's Totally Biased)
Thu., December 19 – Fri., December 20. Tickets $15

MOSHE KASHER (Chelsea Lately)
Weds., December 19 - Sat., December 22. Tickets $15-21

ALI WONG (Are You There Chelsea?)
Weds., December 26 - Thurs., December 27. Tickets $20

GREG PROOPS (Whose Line Is It Anyway?)
Fri., December 28 - Mon., December 31 NEW YEAR'S EVE! Tickets $23.50-55

THE SMARTEST MAN IN THE WORLD with GREG PROOPS– LIVE PODCAST!
Sunday, December 30, 8:00pm, Tickets $23.50

TOM RHODES
Weds., January 2 - Sat., January 5. Tickets $15-21

SAM DAVIDOFF
Tues., January 8, 8:00pm, Tickets $15

PAUL MECURIO NEW
Weds., January 9 - Sat., January 12. Tickets $15-21

LADIES LOVE THE PUNCH LINE
Tues., January 15, 8:00pm, Tickets $15

JUSTIN HARRISON PRESENTS
Weds., January 16, 8:00pm, Tickets $15

Bryan Callen (MADtv) NEW
Thurs., January 17 - Sat., January 19. Tickets $18.50-25

Punch Line San Francisco is located at 444 Battery Street San Francisco, Calif. For more information, visit www.punchlinecomedyclub.com.




More On: Bryan Callen,

Comment & Share

Related Links
Dave Attell's New Stand-Up Special ROAD WORK Out 4/15Dave Attell's New Stand-Up Special ROAD WORK Out 4/15
April 04, 2014
Comedy Central to Premiere One-Hour Special DAVE ATTELL: ROAD WORK, 4/12Comedy Central to Premiere One-Hour Special DAVE ATTELL: ROAD WORK, 4/12
March 25, 2014
Spotify Presents 'Comedy Racket Bracket' For the Month of MarchSpotify Presents 'Comedy Racket Bracket' For the Month of March
March 10, 2014
VIDEO: Sneak Peek - Tonight's WORKAHOLICS, BROAD CITY on Comedy CentralVIDEO: Sneak Peek - Tonight's WORKAHOLICS, BROAD CITY on Comedy Central
February 05, 2014
BRODY STEVENS: ENJOY IT! Among Comedy Central's Best Bets Week of 1/5BRODY STEVENS: ENJOY IT! Among Comedy Central's Best Bets Week of 1/5
January 02, 2014


About Author

Subscribe to Author Alerts

Subscribe for News & Specials