comedy.broadwayworld.com

Moshe Kasher, Ali Wong and More Set for Punch Line SF, Dec 2012-Jan 2013

Punch-Line-SF-20010101

Punch Line San Francisco has announced its upcoming appearances for the winter of 2012-13, including Roy Wood, Jr., Nato Green, Moshe Kasher, Ali Wong, Greg Proops, Tom Rhodes, Sam Davidoff, Bryan Callen and more. Dates below.

ROY WOOD JR. (Last Comic Standing)
Weds., December 12 - Sat., December 15. Tickets $15-21

NATO GREEN (writer for FX's Totally Biased)
Thu., December 19 – Fri., December 20. Tickets $15

MOSHE KASHER (Chelsea Lately)
Weds., December 19 - Sat., December 22. Tickets $15-21

ALI WONG (Are You There Chelsea?)
Weds., December 26 - Thurs., December 27. Tickets $20

GREG PROOPS (Whose Line Is It Anyway?)
Fri., December 28 - Mon., December 31 NEW YEAR'S EVE! Tickets $23.50-55

THE SMARTEST MAN IN THE WORLD with GREG PROOPS– LIVE PODCAST!
Sunday, December 30, 8:00pm, Tickets $23.50

TOM RHODES
Weds., January 2 - Sat., January 5. Tickets $15-21

SAM DAVIDOFF
Tues., January 8, 8:00pm, Tickets $15

PAUL MECURIO NEW
Weds., January 9 - Sat., January 12. Tickets $15-21

LADIES LOVE THE PUNCH LINE
Tues., January 15, 8:00pm, Tickets $15

JUSTIN HARRISON PRESENTS
Weds., January 16, 8:00pm, Tickets $15

Bryan Callen (MADtv) NEW
Thurs., January 17 - Sat., January 19. Tickets $18.50-25

Punch Line San Francisco is located at 444 Battery Street San Francisco, Calif. For more information, visit www.punchlinecomedyclub.com.

Related Links
Comedy Central Greenlights Season Two of ANOTHER PERIODComedy Central Greenlights Season Two of ANOTHER PERIOD
August 18, 2015
Ali Wong Set for TV Special Filming at The Neptune, 9/25Ali Wong Set for TV Special Filming at The Neptune, 9/25
July 07, 2015
VIDEO: Sneak Peek - Comedy Central New Satirical Series ANOTHER PERIOD, Premiering 6/23VIDEO: Sneak Peek - Comedy Central New Satirical Series ANOTHER PERIOD, Premiering 6/23
May 27, 2015
Cobb's Comedy and Punch Line SF Announce Summer 2015 LineupCobb's Comedy and Punch Line SF Announce Summer 2015 Lineup
May 18, 2015
Mike Myers, Dave Chappelle, Kevin Hart, Neil Patrick Harris, Margaret Cho and More Set for 2015 Just For Laughs FestivalMike Myers, Dave Chappelle, Kevin Hart, Neil Patrick Harris, Margaret Cho and More Set for 2015 Just For Laughs Festival
May 05, 2015


About Author

   Subscribe to Author Alerts


COMEDY VIDEOS


Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber

           Facebook Like Follow