comedy.broadwayworld.com

Jim Breuer, Richard Lewis and More Set for Cobb's Comedy Club's Winter 2012-13 Lineup

Related: Cobb's Comedy Club, Jim Breuer, Richard Lewis

Cobbs-Comedy-Club-Announces-Winter-2012-Lineup-20010101

Cobb's Comedy Club in San Francisco has announced its Winter 2012 lineup, featuring Kyle Kinane, Pete Holmes, David Studebaker, Kabir Singh, Jim Breuer, Richard Lewis, Tom Segura, Chris Porter, John Oliver, Godfrey New and more. Dates below.

KYLE KINANE & PETE HOLMES
Thurs., November 29 - Sat., December 1, 8pm, Tickets $18.50-23.50

YOU MADE IT WEIRD WITH PETE HOLMES – LIVE PODCAST!
Sun., December 2, 7:30pm, Tickets $20

COMEDY SMORGASBORD WITH DAVID STUDEBAKER & KABIR SINGH
Thursday, Dec. 6, 8:00pm, Tickets $15

JIM BREUER (SNL, Half Baked)
Fri., December 7 - Sun., December 9. Tickets $25-30

Richard Lewis (Curb Your Enthusiasm)
Thurs., December 13 - Sat., December 15. Tickets $23.50-27.50

TOM SEGURA & CHRIS PORTER
Fri., December 21 - Sun., December 23. Tickets $18.50-23.50

COBBS COMEDY ALLSTARS
Ngaio Bealum, Robert Duchaine, Emily Heller, & Kaseem Bentley
Weds., December 26 - Thurs., December 27. Tickets $16

John Oliver
Fri., December 28 - Mon., December 31 NEW YEAR’S EVE. Tickets $35-60

GODFREY NEW
Thurs., January 3 - Sun., January 6. Tickets $18.50-23.50

Cobb's Comedy Club is located at 915 Columbus Ave, San Francisco, Calif. For more information, call 415-928-4320 or visit www.cobbscomedy.com.


Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber

   
Advertisement Advertisement