comedy.broadwayworld.com

Greg Proops and More to Appear at Punch Line San Francisco, Winter 2012-13

Related: Punch Line San Francisco, Greg Proops

Punch-Line-SF-Announces-2012-13-Winter-Appearances-20010101

Punch Line San Francisco has announced its upcoming appearances for the winter of 2012-13, including Bret Ernst, Bobby Slayton, Keith Lowel Jensen, Roy Wood Jr., Nato Green, Moshe Kasher, Ali Wong, Greg Proops, Tom Rhodes and more. Dates below.

FLIPS AND BEANERS COMEDY JAM
Tues., November 27, 8:00pm, Tickets $15

BRET ERNST
Weds., November 28 - Sat., December 1, 8:00pm, Tickets $15-21

BOBBY SLAYTON
Thurs., December 6 - Sat., December 8. Tickets $18.50-25

KEITH LOWEL JENSEN – CD RELEASE PARTY!
Tuesday, Dec. 11, 8:00pm Tickets $15

ROY WOOD JR.
Weds., December 12 - Sat., December 15. Tickets $15-21

NATO GREEN
Thu., December 19 – Fri., December 20. Tickets $15

MOSHE KASHER
Weds., December 19 - Sat., December 22. Tickets $15-21

ALI WONG
Weds., December 26 - Thurs., December 27. Tickets $20

GREG PROOPS
Fri., December 28 - Mon., December 31 NEW YEAR’S EVE! Tickets $23.50-55

THE SMARTEST MAN IN THE WORLD with GREG PROOPS– LIVE PODCAST!
Sunday, December 30, 8:00pm, Tickets $23.50

TOM RHODES NEW
Weds., January 2 - Sat., January 5. Tickets $15-21

Punch Line San Francisco is located at 444 Battery Street San Francisco, Calif. For more information, visit www.punchlinecomedyclub.com.

Related Links
Ryan Stiles, Greg Proops and More Set for WHOSE LIVE ANYWAY at the Moore, 10/11Ryan Stiles, Greg Proops and More Set for WHOSE LIVE ANYWAY at the Moore, 10/11
August 26, 2014
Rob Delaney, Greg Proops & More Set for Cobb's Comedy Club and Punch Line SF in SeptemberRob Delaney, Greg Proops & More Set for Cobb's Comedy Club and Punch Line SF in September
July 30, 2014
Kyle Kinane, Greg Proops, Dana Gould, Bridget Everett and More to Headline UP Comedy Club This FallKyle Kinane, Greg Proops, Dana Gould, Bridget Everett and More to Headline UP Comedy Club This Fall
July 23, 2014
Jim Norton, D.L. Hughley and More Set for Cobb's Comedy Club and Punch Line SF, Summer 2014Jim Norton, D.L. Hughley and More Set for Cobb's Comedy Club and Punch Line SF, Summer 2014
June 10, 2014
Seth Rogen, Andy Samberg, Aziz Ansari & More Set for Just For Laughs and ComedyPRO this SummerSeth Rogen, Andy Samberg, Aziz Ansari & More Set for Just For Laughs and ComedyPRO this Summer
May 07, 2014


About Author

Subscribe to Author Alerts

Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber