comedy.broadwayworld.com

Gotham Comedy Club Announces Upcoming Show Lineup

Gotham Comedy Club Announces Upcoming Show Lineup

All Shows Are Located at Gotham Comedy Club
208 W. 23rd Street, between 7th & 8th Avenues
New York, NY 10011
Tel: 212.367.9000
Fax: 212.367.9003 

Thursday, December 24 at 7:30PM & 9:30PM
A VERY JEWISH CHRISTMAS!
with Gary Gulman Headlining, Jon Fisch, Marion Grodin & Rachel Feinstein!
$20 Cover + 2 Beverage Minimum

GARY GULMAN Headlining!
Thursday, December 24th at 7:30PM & 9:30PM (A Very Jewish Christmas Shows)
Saturday, December 26th at 8PM, 10PM & 11:45PM
Sunday, December 27th at 8:30PM
$25 Cover + 2 Beverage Minimum
Thurs & Sun $20 Cover + 2 Beverage Minimum

THE GOTHAM ALL-STARS SHOWS: All Pro Showcases!
featuring the country's best comics from HBO, Comedy Central, The Tonight Show, The Late Show & more!
with & more!
with Dean Obeidallah, Marina Franklin, Ted Alexandro, Nick Griffin, Jon Fisch & more!
Monday, December 28 at 8:30PM
Wednesday, December 30 at 8:30PM
$15 Cover + 2 Beverage Minimum

The Tonight Show with Conan O'Brien Comedy Showcase!
Tuesday, December 29 at 8PM
Don't Miss a Chance To Catch This Stellar Lineup Featuring Some of the Hottest Comics On The Scene Today. These All Pro Comics Will Be Bringing Their A-Game Material to Earn Their Spot on the Tonight Show with Conan O'Brien.
with Ted Alexandro, Wali Collins, Amy Schumer, Julian McCullough, Kevin Brennan, Jamie Kilstein, Jessica Kirson & more!
$15 Cover + 2 Beverage Minimum

RING IN THE NEW YEAR WITH LAUGHTER...AND ADAM FERRARA!!!
Thursday, December 31st ** 2 SHOWS ** 8PM & 10:30PM
What better way to ring in the New Year than with Laughter and Adam Ferrara, Gregg Rogell & William Stephenson of Course! Tickets onsale now! Limited VIP Packages available so make sure to purchase in advance!
8PM Show $25 Cover + 2 Beverage Minimum per person
10PM Show - General Admission for Show only $60 Cover + 2 Beverage Minimum per person / VIP Package $110 which includes Open Bar from 10:30PM - 12:30AM, Champagne Toast at Midnight, Party Favors & Gratuity (tax not included).

ADAM FERRARA Headlining!
Thursday, December 31 at 8PM & 10:30PM (NYE Shows)
Friday, January 1, 2010 at 8:30PM & 10:30PM
Saturday, January 2 at 8PM & 10PM
$25 Cover + 2 Beverage Minimum Per Person

THE GOTHAM ALL-STARS SHOWS: All Pro Showcases!
featuring the country's best comics from HBO, Comedy Central, The Tonight Show, The Late Show & more!
with & more!
Sunday, January 3 at 8:30PM
Monday, January 4 at 8:30PM
Monday, January 11 at 8:30PM
Thursday, January 14 at 8:30PM
$15 Cover + 2 Beverage Minimum

Wednesday, January 6 at 8:30PM
HOMO COMICUS: The Best Gay Comedy Show!
with Jessica Kirson, Frank DeCaro & more!
$15 Cover + 2 Beverage Minimum

Robert Kelly Headlining!
Thursday, January 7 at 8:30PM
Friday, January 8 at 8:30PM & 10:30PM
Saturday, January 9 at 8PM & 10PM
Sunday, January 10 at 8:30PM
$25 Cover + 2 Beverage Minimum Per Person
Thurs & Sun. $20 Cover + 2 Beverage Minimum Per Person

TONY WOODS Headlining!
Friday, January 15 at 8:30PM & 10:30PM
Saturday, January 16 at 8PM, 10PM & 11:45PM
$25 Cover + 2 Beverage Minimum

Sunday, January 17 at 8PM
Anthony Anderson's Mixtape Comedy Show!
Anthony hosts his monthly Mixtape Comedy Show at Gotham Comedy Club!
$15 Cover + 2 Beverage Minimum

THE KINSEY SICKS: EACH HIT & I
America's Favorite Dragapella Beautyshop Quartet, bring their new touring show to New York City this January in a three-night engagement
Sunday, January 17 at 5PM
Monday, January 18 at 8PM
Wednesday, January 20 at 8PM
$30 Cover + 2 Beverage Minimum

SEBASTIAN MANISCALCO Headlining!
Thursday, January 21 at 8:30PM
Friday, January 22 at 8:30PM & 10:30PM
Saturday, January 23 at 8PM, 10PM & 11:45PM
Sunday, January 24 at 8:30PM
Thurs & Sun $20 Cover + 2 Beverage Minimum
Fri & Sat $25 Cover + 2 Beverage Minimum

ARIES SPEARS Headlining!
Thursday, January 28 at 8:30PM
Friday, January 29 at 8:30PM & 10:30PM
Saturday, January 30 at 8PM & 10PM
Sunday, January 31 at 8:30PM
$25 Cover + 2 Beverage Minimum

DEAN EDWARDS Headlining!
Friday, February 5 at 8:30PM & 10:30PM
Saturday, February 6 at 8PM, 10PM & 11:45PM
$22 Cover + 2 Beverage Minimum

JEFF DYE Headlining!
Friday, February 12 at 8:30PM & 10:30PM
Saturday, February 13 at 8PM, 10PM & 11:45PM
Sunday, February 14 at 8:30PM
$22 Cover + 2 Beverage Minimum

Comment & Share


Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber