comedy.broadwayworld.com

Comix At Foxwoods Features Hannibal Buress, Tammy Pescatelli, The Dan Band and More

Comix At Foxwoods Features Hannibal Buress, Tammy Pescatelli, The Dan Band and More

Comix At Foxwoods Headliners

Louis Katz

· Thursday, February 6 at 8 p.m. and Friday, February 7 at 8 p.m.

· Tickets are $20, $40 and $50 in advance

Hannibal Buress

· Saturday, February 8 at 8 p.m. and 10:30 p.m.

· Comix presents "A Nasty Show with Hannibal Buress" for his second show

· Tickets are $25, $50 and $60 in advance

Tammy Pescatelli

· Thursday, February 13 at 8 p.m.; Friday, February 14 at 8 p.m.; Saturday, February 15 at 8 p.m. and 10:30 p.m.

· Tickets are $20, $40 and $50 in advance

Comix Presents: Theater Shows

The Dan Band

· Saturday, February 8 at 8 p.m.

· Tickets are $20, $30 and $40 in advance

· Fox Theater

Comix At Foxwoods Showcases

Spinnato's Hypnotic Hysteria

· Wednesday, February 5 at 8 p.m.

· Tickets are $15, $25 and $35 in advance

Filthy Friday: Decepticomix Edition

· Friday, February 7 at 10:30 p.m.

· Tickets are $15, $25 and $35 in advance

Wil Sylvince & Friends

· Sunday, February 9 at 8 p.m.

· Tickets are $15, $25 and $35 in advance

J-Train Comix Express

· Wednesday, February 12 at 8 p.m.

· Tickets are $10, $20 and $30 in advance

Tru School: Lock & Key Party

· Thursday, February 13 at 10 p.m.

· Tickets are $12.50 in advance

Upper Level Ladies Night & After Party

· Friday, February 14 at 10:30 p.m.

· Tickets are $20, $40 and $50 in advance

"Dr. Dirty" John Valby

· Sunday, February 16 at 8 p.m.

· Tickets are $25, $50 and $60 in advance

Comment & Share


Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber