books.broadwayworld.com

Books on Twitter

Back to Main...

3/28 @ 7:41 PM
BNBuzz - Could you go 100 days w/o eating highly processed foods? Lisa Leake did & wrote a cookbook about it @100daysrealfood http://t.co/RXPF91wXZI

Retweet | Reply | Link

3/28 @ 7:00 PM
DeepakChopra - What is the best way to get rid of evil? We need to change our ideas about it http://t.co/y3sEtUlEMd

Retweet | Reply | Link

3/28 @ 6:56 PM
librarythingtim - Watching Knopfler playing "Brothers in Arms" with a philharmonic and imagining former rock-star programmers going in for that sort of thing.

Retweet | Reply | Link

3/28 @ 6:50 PM
librarythingtim - Is there a general scientific explanation for people preferring slower music as they get older? Is it just cognitive tempo?

Retweet | Reply | Link

3/28 @ 6:35 PM
booksin140 - All the basketball.

Retweet | Reply | Link

3/28 @ 6:13 PM
RonCharles - "Periscope’s founder said porn violated the app’s terms of service & anyone watching it could report it." Right.... http://t.co/tWWEYc86R3

Retweet | Reply | Link

3/28 @ 5:44 PM
RonHogan - Of course, as I've said before, I accept no argument that would inauthenticate George Lazenby's Bond. So there.

Retweet | Reply | Link

3/28 @ 5:42 PM
RonHogan - Just as a reminder: Ian Fleming wrote James Bond as a Scot, so EVERYONE after Sean Connery is, arguably, inauthentically cast.

Retweet | Reply | Link

3/28 @ 5:31 PM
DeepakChopra - Love in Action with @50cent | One World with Deepak Chopra http://t.co/LWJLgSJO3N

Retweet | Reply | Link

3/28 @ 5:20 PM
latimesbooks - Jon Ronson's 'So You've Been Publicly Shamed' is a breezy inquiry into the human costs of social media mortification http://t.co/E33TfSvmLq

Retweet | Reply | Link

3/28 @ 4:55 PM
booksquare - so, have been fed. server noted i my order was a bit…large. made appropriate excuse. some of that excuse may have been an exaggeration.

Retweet | Reply | Link

3/28 @ 4:40 PM
latimesbooks - Hennessey + Ingalls says goodbye to its Hollywood location in Space 15 Twenty http://t.co/aUfRUVNsDC

Retweet | Reply | Link

3/28 @ 4:00 PM
BNBuzz - Didn't you just LOVE @TadHills' DUCK & GOOSE #BNStorytime this weekend?! http://t.co/ODnRk9bO62

Retweet | Reply | Link

3/28 @ 3:52 PM
HarperPerennial - Shoutout to those books we can't talk about yet, the ones we need to keep close to our hearts for a little bit longer.

Retweet | Reply | Link

3/28 @ 3:50 PM
AlgonquinBooks - RT @GoffstownLibry: You @CarolineKepnes, Authority @jeffvandermeer, Descent @TJohnstonWriter, & Foul Matter M. Grimes http://t.co/mTZuCgrvNM

Retweet | Reply | Link

3/28 @ 3:25 PM
ScribnerBooks - It was he who taught me how to French kiss on that hill overlooking the Hudson, the smell of wisteria everywhere... http://t.co/2K1jorgFLj

Retweet | Reply | Link

3/28 @ 3:22 PM
nationalbook - Our BookUp students are visiting the New York Academy of Sciences this afternoon! RG mitchj75: BookUp… https://t.co/GDSeHVcFpC

Retweet | Reply | Link

3/28 @ 3:21 PM
booksquare - (and yes, i am perfectly capable of feeding myself. our plan is to go out for lunch.)

Retweet | Reply | Link

3/28 @ 3:21 PM
booksquare - apparently husband didn’t understand my “i’m starving, feed me now signal”. taking extreme steps. because i’m hungry and must be fed now.

Retweet | Reply | Link

3/28 @ 3:05 PM
latimesbooks - Leave Knausgaard Island and roam the wilds of California with T.C. Boyle: @1JessWalter reviews 'The Harder They Come' http://t.co/zVWKARlMWh

Retweet | Reply | Link

3/28 @ 2:31 PM
DeepakChopra - India Today Conclave 2015: Deepak Chopra: 'Body Atoms Change Continously” | INTV Gobal - http://t.co/vBqV7BYueE #GoogleAlerts

Retweet | Reply | Link

3/28 @ 2:25 PM
simonschuster - "If he smiled, it meant that he forgave me." - Marian Palaia's (@painponies) new novel, THE GIVEN WORLD. Excerpt: http://t.co/zGkrBQfI8t

Retweet | Reply | Link

3/28 @ 2:05 PM
torbooks - There's still time to get @RobertCWilson's SPIN ebook for just $2.99! http://t.co/kf3jOXeIHe http://t.co/g6cEi0pCQq

Retweet | Reply | Link

3/28 @ 2:02 PM
latimesbooks - The hills are alive with the sound of Julie Andrews' forthcoming memoir http://t.co/jeZ3JiE24v

Retweet | Reply | Link

3/28 @ 1:53 PM
sarahw - 1st ever visit to Dia Beacon and it was excellent (if overwhelming.) it even made the outside snow look pretty.

Retweet | Reply | Link

3/28 @ 1:30 PM
RonCharles - Peggy Noonan on Ted Cruz: "Obvious oiliness is a drawback."

Retweet | Reply | Link

3/28 @ 1:05 PM
latimesbooks - Nobel laureate Tomas Transtromer died at age 83 http://t.co/rk0qdV5mcX

Retweet | Reply | Link

3/28 @ 12:48 PM
torbooks - Meet the incomparable Delilah Bard from @veschwab's A DARKER SHADE OF MAGIC! http://t.co/hfT8epJvYS #ADSoM http://t.co/Q8oPe7NxF7

Retweet | Reply | Link

3/28 @ 12:34 PM
BNBuzz - Fans of Nancy Horan & Elizabeth Gilbert simply MUST read Elizabeth Berg's THE DREAM LOVER—and we have signed copies: http://t.co/lWbiOR9oOy

Retweet | Reply | Link

3/28 @ 12:31 PM
latimesbooks - As L.A. struggles with drought, a new book takes on the city's orginal water mastermind, William Mullholland http://t.co/gG9Tk5ylbW

Retweet | Reply | Link

3/28 @ 12:01 PM
ColleenLindsay - It's snowing. *weeps*

Retweet | Reply | Link

3/28 @ 11:33 AM
torbooks - I'll be diving into the #Pathfinder world this weekend. What about you? Reading anything good? #weekendreads http://t.co/uNy1QehFIK

Retweet | Reply | Link

3/28 @ 11:23 AM
GraywolfPress - If yr at #BloomingtonWritersFestival, hope you stop by to see @totesmarisa + @EngelmannSarah at our booth! http://t.co/cKKhOKEgQF

Retweet | Reply | Link

3/28 @ 11:15 AM
SterlingBooks - Are you ready yet? "The New Passover Menu" will help you prepare for both seder nights AND all 8 days of the holiday! http://t.co/PbZ19ocQG8

Retweet | Reply | Link

3/28 @ 11:10 AM
latimesbooks - Q&A with James Hannaham, who makes crack talk in his darkly funny new novel 'Delicious Foods' http://t.co/sltTuGju0G

Retweet | Reply | Link

3/28 @ 11:07 AM
DeepakChopra - Love in Action: 50 Cent | One World with Deepak Chopra http://t.co/LWJLgSJO3N

Retweet | Reply | Link

3/28 @ 11:01 AM
littlebrown - Download Scott Blackwood's beautiful SEE HOW SMALL for just $3.99 today: http://t.co/PokEASsm4v

Retweet | Reply | Link

3/28 @ 11:00 AM
nationalbook - A GREAT discount offer from @BAM_Brooklyn for our followers!!! http://t.co/0ZAMAhYhQo http://t.co/EjNk7BVGek

Retweet | Reply | Link

3/28 @ 10:20 AM
latimesbooks - Shame on who? Books by @jon_ronson & @jenniferjacquet look at public shaming in the social media era http://t.co/E33TfSvmLq

Retweet | Reply | Link

3/28 @ 10:15 AM
nationalbook - WATCH! #BenedictCumberbatch read a poem written by UK's poet laureate for the re-internment of Richard III. http://t.co/cG2rFPvgPg @TIME

Retweet | Reply | Link


Next Page >>

 


Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber