books.broadwayworld.com

AUTHOR BOOKS COVERAGE


   E-Mail Link
 
Back to Main...

Gerald Chatfield Pens DOWSING AND LEY LINES Gerald Chatfield Pens DOWSING AND LEY LINES
by BWW News Desk - August 31, 2016

Those with disabilities realize the struggles that come with whatever they may face. Some individuals choose to let their disability define them and others decide that they will do whatever it takes to overcome. Whether that be through learning how to structure their life around their disability or ... (more...)
STAR TREK's Still as Relevant on the 50th Anniversary STAR TREK's Still as Relevant on the 50th Anniversary
by BWW News Desk - August 31, 2016

The 50th anniversary of the launch of Star Trek is this September. Fifty years after William Shatner made his first “captain's log,” the power of Star Trek is felt across generations. Just this summer, the thirteenth Star Trek movie was released and has grossed over 231 million dollars to date. It's... (more...)
'The Seven Keys to Communicating in Brazil: An Intercultural Approach' by Orlando R. Kelm and David A. Victor is Released 'The Seven Keys to Communicating in Brazil: An Intercultural Approach' by Orlando R. Kelm and David A. Victor is Released
by BWW News Desk - August 31, 2016

The key to professional success in Brazil is understanding Brazilians. But how do you understand an unfamiliar culture? Seasoned cross-cultural trainers Orlando R. Kelm and David A. Victor use Victor's groundbreaking approach of evaluating a culture's language, environment, social organization, cont... (more...)
'Dear Mom & Dad, I Have Anxiety' is Released 'Dear Mom & Dad, I Have Anxiety' is Released
by BWW News Desk - August 31, 2016

While adult anxiety is now an officially-recognized disorder with proven treatment plans and research, anxiety among children is often put down to being 'quiet,' 'shy' or the result of 'growing pains.' Young Californian author, Corine Toren, wants people to realize that childhood anxiety is in no wa... (more...)
Author Brenda West Cockerell to Donate Proceeds From Book to Breast Cancer Research Author Brenda West Cockerell to Donate Proceeds From Book to Breast Cancer Research
by BWW News Desk - August 31, 2016

Philanthropist and former educator Brenda West Cockerell has announced one hundred percent of the proceeds from her first children's book, In Grandma's Garden, will benefit breast cancer research, support initiatives for women and children, and educational scholarships. In conjunction with The Beaco... (more...)
Dark Fantasy Author Frank Cavallo Releases EYE OF THE STORM Dark Fantasy Author Frank Cavallo Releases EYE OF THE STORM
by BWW News Desk - August 31, 2016

CLEVELAND, Aug. 31, 2016 /PRNewswire/ Author Frank Cavallo announced today that his latest novel Eye of the Storm is now available for sale, published by Ravenswood Publishing. It is a Dark Fantasy / Sword and Sorcery novel, recommended for fans of Edgar Rice Burroughs, Karl Edward Wagner and Robert... (more...)
John Trethewey Pens VOICES FROM THE COSMOS John Trethewey Pens VOICES FROM THE COSMOS
by BWW News Desk - August 31, 2016

As someone who has lived and worked in multiple countries, John Trethewey is very familiar with the importance of learning about other nations' culture. He has also witnessed how a lack of knowledge can lead to intolerance.... (more...)
Sarah Nesral Pens A DECADE TO CHOOSE Sarah Nesral Pens A DECADE TO CHOOSE
by BWW News Desk - August 31, 2016

Sarah Nesral, a devoted writer and author, has completed her new book 'A Decade To Choose': a gripping and potent account of passion, love, lust and secrets. This true story describes a forbidden and hidden love and the courage of the author to satisfy her feelings.... (more...)
David Allen Launches THE MONEY BOOTH David Allen Launches THE MONEY BOOTH
by BWW News Desk - August 31, 2016

David Allen, a devoted father with a degree and experience working in international affairs, has completed his new book 'The Money Booth': a powerful and devastating true story comprising the daily memoirs of the author following the death of his beloved wife, Tina.... (more...)
SJ White Pens 'AGF the Gathering Volume 1' SJ White Pens 'AGF the Gathering Volume 1'
by BWW News Desk - August 31, 2016

SJ White, a Mystery Science Theater 3000/Rifftrax fan, musical enthusiast, a semi-Otaku, superhero film historian, martial arts fan, devoted writer and author, has completed his new book 'AGF the Gathering Volume 1': a gripping and potent work about the main characters' feat to make fighting a cause... (more...)
Alfred S. Iskander Releases FROM THAT EXCEPTIONAL BALCONY Alfred S. Iskander Releases FROM THAT EXCEPTIONAL BALCONY
by BWW News Desk - August 31, 2016

Alfred S. Iskander, a devoted writer and author, has completed his new book 'From That Exceptional Balcony': a passionately crafted work that depicts a story of good versus evil. This true-story is both suspenseful and perplex, keeping the reader intrigued.... (more...)
K. Lee Washington Releases JOE'S TAP K. Lee Washington Releases JOE'S TAP
by BWW News Desk - August 31, 2016

In 'Joe's Tap: The Story of Maurine and Tales of the Other Cape May' (published by iUniverse), author K. Lee Washington pulls up a stool for readers and entertains them with his new novel, which centers around the lives of the colorful patrons of a local bar.... (more...)
'Word Lexigraphy' is Released 'Word Lexigraphy' is Released
by BWW News Desk - August 31, 2016

In 'Word Lexigraphy: One Hundred Words to Kill Your Cactus' (published by Balboa Press AU), author Anja Seebus examines the hidden meanings of one-hundred words, using the word cactus as the reflection of fear and the word tulip as the positive reflection of love.... (more...)
NEW WORLD ORDER- A Strategy of Imperialism is Released NEW WORLD ORDER- A Strategy of Imperialism is Released
by BWW News Desk - August 31, 2016

'New World Order' has become a clichéd catch-all of 'conspiracy theory' in this generation, only rivaled by the word 'Illuminati' to describe a nefarious plot to rule the world.? Yet when President George H.W. Bush and statesman Henry Kissinger use the same term, it begs the question - what does the... (more...)
Doctor Releases 'Triumph Over Tragedy: The Odyssey of an Academic Physician' Doctor Releases 'Triumph Over Tragedy: The Odyssey of an Academic Physician'
by BWW News Desk - August 31, 2016

'Triumph Over Tragedy: The Odyssey of an Academic Physician' is the remarkable new memoir written by William H. Frishman, M.D. At the age of 15, he lost his father following a premature heart attack. Aaron Frishman was on his way home from work when he died suddenly. He never had a chance to say goo... (more...)
'Beginnings: Alexei, Accidental Angel – Book 1' is Released 'Beginnings: Alexei, Accidental Angel – Book 1' is Released
by BWW News Desk - August 31, 2016

A little boy named Alexei is hiding a very big secret. In fact, Alexei is very different from all the other children at his school.... (more...)
Author of SOUL BONDING Launches Nationwide Book Tour Author of SOUL BONDING Launches Nationwide Book Tour
by BWW News Desk - August 31, 2016

Psychic to the stars, Marty the Psychic, author of SOUL BONDING, will launch her nation wide book tour this September 10 at Country Mouse clothing store in Staten Island, NY from 11-2. Marty and friends will celebrate the life of Big Ang, the famous lady boss on the hit show MOB WIVES.... (more...)
Dr. Frank Chase Jr. Releases Book, 'Kleptomaniac: Who's Really Robbing God Anyway?' Dr. Frank Chase Jr. Releases Book, 'Kleptomaniac: Who's Really Robbing God Anyway?'
by BWW News Desk - August 31, 2016

Dr. Frank Chase Jr. is proud to announce the release of his book, 'Kleptomaniac: Who's Really Robbing God Anyway?' 'Kleptomaniac' is a journey into the annuals of biblical history concerning what the Bible teaches about tithing and giving. This book will take you on a proverbial archaeological quest... (more...)
FEAST OF THE RAVEN is Released FEAST OF THE RAVEN is Released
by BWW News Desk - August 31, 2016

Quillstone Press announces the release of Feast of the Raven, the debut novel from Catherine Spader of Littleton, CO. The critically acclaimed historical fantasy is set in Dark Ages Germany where a wolf demon is prowling the primeval forests. He is Wulfhedinn-scourge of the Christian Franks. He i... (more...)
Sin Jinhua Biography THE COURTESAN By Alexandra Curry Now Available In Paperback Sin Jinhua Biography THE COURTESAN By Alexandra Curry Now Available In Paperback
by BWW News Desk - August 31, 2016

THE COURTESAN brings to life a culturally-nuanced and poignant reimagining of the life of a famous-or perhaps infamous-historical figure, Chinese courtesan Sai Jinhua. Suddenly cast out after the execution of her father, the young Sin Jinhua is sold to a cruel brothel owner. There, she experiences t... (more...)
Colleen Coble to Release Third Volume in 'Sunset Cove' Series This Fall Colleen Coble to Release Third Volume in 'Sunset Cove' Series This Fall
by BWW News Desk - August 30, 2016

With over four million books in print, Colleen Coble's novels have won or been shortlisted for awards ranging from the Romance Writers of America RITA, the Holt Medallion, the Daphne du Maurier, and National Readers' Choice.... (more...)
Psychic Rebel Pens LEAP OF FAITH Psychic Rebel Pens LEAP OF FAITH
by BWW News Desk - August 30, 2016

Colby, Psychic Rebel, releases her new book Leap of Faith: How To Build Your Spiritual Business on August 30, 2016. Geared towards individuals in the holistic, metaphysical or spiritual industry starting a spiritual practice by providing insight to the practical side of a business startup.... (more...)
Jen Coken Pens WHEN I DIE, TAKE MY PANTIES Jen Coken Pens WHEN I DIE, TAKE MY PANTIES
by BWW News Desk - August 30, 2016

WASHINGTON, Aug. 30, 2016 /PRNewswire/ Most people don't know what to say or do when someone they are close to reveals they have cancer. If that someone is their mother, sister, cousin, friend or coworker who has ovarian cancer they probably would like to be helpful without being intrusive but may n... (more...)
Bobbi Rebell Shares HOW TO BE A FINANCIAL GROWNUP Featuring Tony Robbins, Ivanka Trump and More Bobbi Rebell Shares HOW TO BE A FINANCIAL GROWNUP Featuring Tony Robbins, Ivanka Trump and More
by BWW News Desk - August 30, 2016

PALMYRA, Va., Aug. 30, 2016 /PRNewswire/ What do Tony Robbins, Kevin O'Leary, Drew Barrymore, Jim Cramer, Ivanka Trump and Cynthia Rowley have in common? They all experienced a 'financial grownup moment' when they realized that they had to pay attention to money, and that the financial decisions the... (more...)
THE ORPHAN'S SECRET is Released THE ORPHAN'S SECRET is Released
by BWW News Desk - August 30, 2016

BELLEVUE, Wash., Aug. 30, 2016 /PRNewswire/ Kiwi-American author R J Francis has just released the book 'The Orphan's Secret,' along with a website with a higher purposeto get readers to take positive action to improve the world. The novel is a young adult fantasy romance that will appeal to a broad... (more...)



Next Page >>

BOOKS VIDEOS


Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber

           Facebook Like Follow