DarkFuse Reissues SNOWBLIND by Michael McBride

DarkFuse Reissues SNOWBLIND by Michael McBride

One of the bestselling Delirium Books' novellas of all time has been reissued by DarkFuse as a Kindle eBook. Snowblind by Michael McBride, the winner of the 2012 DarkFuse Readers Choice Award, is now available through DarkFuse in a new Kindle edition.

They come at night.


A stranger staggers out of the wilderness under the cover of a blizzard and stumbles into a diner full of people. He collapses in the entryway, unzips his jacket, and allows the object hidden inside to fall out. Screaming commences.


Four old college buddies embark upon their annual elk hunting trip into the Rocky Mountains. This promises to be their last, for the passage of time is as merciless and unpredictable as the Colorado weather. And they're not alone.


There are other hunters in the mountains, stalking game of a different breed. They know exactly what they're doing, because they've been hunting in these woods for a long, long time. And no one ever survives to betray their existence.

By now at Amazon.

About the Author

Michael McBride is the author of Bloodletting, Blood Wish, God's End, Immun3, Infinity Twice Removed (with William C. Rasmussen), Innocents Lost, Predatory Instinct and The Infected, all from Delirium Books. He lives with his wife and children in Avalanche Country. For more information about the author or to explore his other works, please visit:

Become a Fan, Follower & Subscriber