Profile for Jordan Catalano
Edit Your Profile |

BroadwayWorld Jordan Catalano
Click to Enlarge
Member Name: Jordan Catalano
Contact User: You must be logged in to contact BWW members.
Birthday: 10 - 14
Favorite Show(s): Caroline, or Change
Into the Woods
James Joyce's The Dead
Side Man

Favorite Performer(s):

Most Recent Message Board Posts:
  • well, not really  Oct 8 2015, 12:00:56 PM

It's gonna be one kick ass cafetorium!

• On Your Feet! Previews  Oct 7 2015, 10:32:54 AM

Burns' role was small but hardly insignificant. I can definitely see her taking a space for a supporting actress nomination.  

• On Your Feet! Previews  Oct 6 2015, 11:53:59 PM

Nope. This thread is full of reviews from people who haven't seen it. 

• 1 TDF Ticket to Allegiance Wed 10/7  Oct 6 2015, 04:38:13 PM

Well, so did I. So f*ck off, Clyde.

• On Your Feet! Previews  Oct 6 2015, 01:08:30 PM

Here's the thing. Y'all know I'm no newbie to the theatre. But watching this, as I said before, there were times I honest to God felt like I was transported to a MSM concert and, like so many other people, was out of my seat singing along and shouting and having more fun than I'd ever had at a show. So it's not that people don't know etiquette (although I'm sure some don't), it's that this show is so infectious in parts that you can't help but

• Bob Saget Joins 'Hand To God'  Oct 6 2015, 11:46:45 AM

Is Marc leaving in order to do another show?

• On Your Feet! Previews  Oct 5 2015, 10:28:44 PM

RW3, they had the merchandise stuff set up and I just noticed a bunch of different T-Shirts. There was an empty frame for a window card that hadn't been put up yet, but I think there was also maybe a mug? Not a ton of stuff yet but they definitely do have some things.

• On Your Feet! Previews  Oct 5 2015, 09:46:02 PM

Around 2:30

• Hamilton  Oct 5 2015, 08:42:15 PM

I hope your crisis doesn't stop you from realizing what the actual definition of the word crisis is.