Profile for Jay Lerner-Z
Edit Your Profile |

Click to Enlarge
Member Name: Jay Lerner-Z
Contact User: You must be logged in to contact BWW members.
Birthday: - - -
Profile: Hello

Favorite Show(s):

Favorite Performer(s):

Most Recent Message Board Posts:
  • Hi  Jul 16 2015, 08:17:55 PM

While I'm new to broadway world, I am not new to message boards.

This isn't a message board, it's a "chat board", thank you very much.

The OP has the same profile picture as the late, unlamented Quiche2 whom I'd almost forgotten about.

• Lansbury/Jones DRIVING MISS DAISY dvd available to Pre-Order!  Jul 16 2015, 02:07:37 PM

^ Perhaps the epitome of "first world problem", though.

• Why am I having trouble with my Profile Pic?  Jul 15 2015, 11:23:33 PM

Yeah, mine was overnight. 

The anticipation is killing me, bfreak!

• Has anyone sent fanmail to the West End?  Jul 15 2015, 11:21:42 PM

You're most welcome.

• Has anyone sent fanmail to the West End?  Jul 15 2015, 11:18:55 PM

No, nobody has. 

Great Britain is encased under a giant glass dome.

• Druid Theater History Plays  Jul 15 2015, 11:13:31 PM

I didn't like the performance by the actress who played Prince Hal/Henry V.

Her name is Aisling O'Sullivan.

• Gypsy with Imelda  Jul 13 2015, 11:04:22 PM

No.

• The Chalk Garden  Jul 13 2015, 11:03:04 PM

There is nothing wrong with the other thread, in actual fact.

• The Chalk Garden with Angela Lansbury to open Fall 2015  Jul 13 2015, 10:59:08 PM

^ "Grease" (that you heard)...

I really hope the production happens this fall, so Dame Angela might spend her 90th birthday onstage. How awesome would it be to attend that night?

• 15 best songs from the past 15 years of musicals  Jul 12 2015, 10:36:23 PM

21 Guns (and Falling Slowly) were written for other projects years before the musicals they appear in, so if I was to take this seriously, I wouldn't include them.

• Omar Sharif Had Passed Away  Jul 12 2015, 10:13:00 PM