BroadwayWorld.com
Profile for Theatreboy49
Edit Your Profile |

Click to Enlarge
Member Name: Theatreboy49
Contact User: You must be logged in to contact BWW members.
Birthday: 4 - 30
AOL IM: Actor4ever49
Profile: I am currently a working actor in Chicago, 23 years old. I am a graduate of Illinois State University's Acting program. My 2 favorite shows of all time are Sweeney Todd and Kiss of the Spider Woman, each containing one of my two dream roles.

Favorite Show(s): A Chorus Line
Assassins
Cabaret
City of Angels
Company
Follies
Hair
Into the Woods
Jesus Christ Superstar
Lestat
Miss Saigon
Oliver!
Parade
Ragtime
Rent
Side Show
Songs for a New World
Spring Awakening
Sunday in the Park with George
Sweeney Todd

Favorite Performer(s): Skylar Astin
Kerry Butler
Norbert Leo Butz
Michael Cerveris
Kristin Chenoweth
Gavin Creel
Raúl E. Esparza
Allison Fischer
Sutton Foster
John Gallagher, Jr.
George Hearn
Brian d'Arcy James
Patti LuPone
Audra McDonald
Lea Michele
Brian Stokes Mitchell
Julia Murney
Hugh Panaro
Adam Pascal
Drew Sarich
Sherie Rene Scott
Alexandra Socha
Aaron Tveit
Anthony Warlow

Most Recent Message Board Posts:
  • What is NIna Arianda up to?  Jul 22 2013, 04:00:31 PM
    Ever since her tony win I know I haven't heard much of what she's up to. Is she filing anything? Does she have any works in progress? I know she was a part of the reading for the into the woods movie but I don't think she's been attached to the film. Just curious what she's up to I want to see more of her work!
  • Best Advice You Ever Got From A Broadway Show  Jul 22 2013, 03:56:24 PM
    When you've had an and and you're back to or, makes the or mean more than it did before

No day but today
  • The Glass Menagerie opens in Off-Loop Chicago production  Jun 3 2013, 11:32:57 PM