Composer Scott Alan's Digital EP ANYTHING WORTH HOLDING ON TO Is Released on 5/6

May 6
10:01 AM 2014
Composer Scott Alan's Digital EP ANYTHING WORTH HOLDING ON TO Is Released on 5/6

Scott Alan's recently-announced digital EP titled 'Anything Worth Holding on To' is now available on Amazon and iTunes. The album includes songs written and performed by Alan. The track listing is as follows:

1. Nothing Remains
2. Take Me Away
3. Letting Go Of You
4. I'm In Pain (Featuring Shoshana Bean)
5. Anything Worth Holding On To
6. Ignited By A Dream
7. Nothing More (Live from Leicester Square Theatre)
8. Anything Worth Holding On To (Instrumental

Scott Alan wrote the book, music and lyrics for the musical Detour in Los Angeles. Since returning to New York City five years ago, many of Broadway's elite have sung his music, including Liz Callaway, Jonathan Groff, Shoshana Bean, Adriane Lenox, Stephanie J. Block, Cheyenne Jackson, Eden Espinosa and more, all of which can be found featured on his debut CD Dreaming Wide Awake: The Music of Scott Alan now available on his website and iTunes. He has sold out concerts of his music in New York City, London, Germany, San Francisco, Boston, Los Angeles and Australia.

Alan is currently in the studio recording his fifth album 'I'm Coming Home to You' with Recording Artists Taylor Dayne, Marc Broussard, Trey Lorenz, Pia Toscano and many more. He is currently in development with playwright Christy Hall and director Stafford Arima on the original musical, HOME which is scheduled to make it's West End world premiere in the fall of 2014.

Order Anything Worth Holding On To on Amazon here.

About the Author

Get Author Alerts

Advertisement Advertisement


Save $$$ on Tickets to:
Advertisement Advertisement