Click Here for More Articles on AWARDS SEASON

Photo Flash: NPH, Tony Shalhoub, Chris O'Dowd & More in THR Photo Shoot

Tony Award nominees Neil Patrick Harris, James Monroe Iglehart, Andy Karl, Jefferson Mays, Chris O'Dowd and Tony Shalhoub sat down with The Hollywood Reporter's Scott Feinberg to discuss their lives, careers, crazy auditions, quick wardrobe changes and the roles they currently play which could earn them theater's highest award at the June 8th ceremony.

Below, the actors posed for a photo shoot with THR photographer Eric Ryan Anderson!

An unforgettable night of performances will be featured on THE 68TH ANNUAL TONY AWARDS, live from Radio City Music Hall, Sunday, June 8 (8:00-11:00 PM, live ET/ delayed PT) on the CBS Television Network.

The show will feature performances by 2014 Tony nominee Neil Patrick Harris and the cast of "Hedwig and the Angry Inch," 2014 Tony nominee Sutton Foster with the cast of "Violet," Alan Cumming reprising his Tony Award-winning role in a performance from the revival of "Cabaret" and 2014 Tony nominee Idina Menzel performing a song from the new musical "If/Then." Golden Globe and Tony Award-winning actor Hugh Jackman returns as host.

Photo credit: Eric Ryan Anderson/THR

Source: The Hollywood Reporter

Related Articles

From This Author BWW Special Coverage

Before you go...