Photo Coverage: 2006 MAC Awards

April 19
10:50 AM 2006
The 2006 MAC Awards were presented on Monday, April 17 at the Tribeca Performing Arts Center at BMCC, 199 Chambers Street. The evening was highlighted by performances by MAC Lifetime Achievement honorees Betty Buckley, Sheila Jordan and Clark Terry, as well as MAC Board of Director Award honorees Phoebe Snow and Judy Gold.

A Time Out NY Award went to Creation Nation, while the Hanson Award was presented to Miles Phillips.

Among the other winners of MAC Awards this year were Karen Mason and Judy Gold. For a complete list of winners, visit here.

Lee Roy Reams

KT Sullivan

Karen Mason and KT Sullivan

Nancy Witter

Jamie DeRoy

Shane Mathew

Phil Geoffrey Bond

Judy Gold

Miles Phillips

Eileen Fulton and Ricky Ritzel

Colm Reilly

Clark Terry

Karen Kohler and KT Sullivan

Valerie Smaldone

Phoebe Snow

Ray Jessel

Francesca Blumenthal

Ben Taylor

Sue Matsuki and Gregory Toroian

Jessica Kirson

Julie Wilson

Matt Sigl

Alisa Schiff

Klea Blackhurst

Karen Mason

Seth Rudetsky

Betty Buckley

Natalie Douglas and Brandon Cutrell

Colm Reilly and Diana Templeton

Related Articles

About the Author

Get Author Alerts


HAIRSPRAY LIVE! Latest - You Can't Stop the Tweets! Broadway's Best & Brightest Weigh in on HAIRSPRAY LIVE!
Save $$$ on Tickets to:
Backstage with Richard Ridge
JERSEY BOYS' Mark Ballas
Backstage Bite
BACKSTAGE BITE Thanksgiving Special!
Turning the Tables
BWW TV LAST MINUTE with Randy Rainbow Congas to ON YOUR FEET!
  Chewing the Scenery with Randy Rainbow
Randy Rainbow Checks in w/ Liza to Chat HAIRSPRAY, Pence & More!
SHUFFLE ALONG Reunites at Broadway Sessions!
Advertisement AdvertisementAdvertisement Advertisement Advertisement Advertisement Advertisement