NBC's AMERICA'S GOT TALENT Reveals the Top 48 Acts Chosen to Perform Live at Radio City Music Hall, Beginning 7/29

NBC's AMERICA'S GOT TALENT Reveals the Top 48 Acts Chosen to Perform Live at Radio City Music Hall, Beginning 7/29

Get ready to vote America! NBC's top-rated summer series "America's Got Talent" has selected the Top 47 acts to vie for the coveted $1 million grand prize beginning Tuesday, July 29 (9-11 p.m. ET). The 48th act, chosen by TODAY viewers in the "TODAY's Got Talent" contest, will be revealed live during the "America's Got Talent" results show July 30 (9-10 p.m. ET).

"AGT's" live performance shows will return to the legendary Radio City Music Hall for the second year. The first night will feature a special performance by the Rockettes, true New York City icons who have entertained millions of fans with their unrivaled talent, glamour, strength, precision and athleticism.

The results show July 30 will include a show-stopping performance from Grammy Award-winning international icon Enrique Iglesias, singing his hit single "Bailando," featuring Sean Paul. Iglesias is one of the best-selling Spanish artists ever, with overall sales surpassing 100 million albums worldwide. His legacy includes five Top 5 singles on the Billboard Hot 100 with two landing at #1. He also boasts 13 number #1 songs on the Billboard Dance Chart, which is the most for any male performer in the chart's history. In total, he's enjoyed 72 #1's across all Billboard charts. Plus, he holds the record for most #1 Spanish-language singles on the Hot Latin Tracks Chart with 25. Iglesias' 10th full-length album "SEX AND LOVE" was released March 14 by Republic Records.

The Top 48 acts of season 9 are:

AcroArmy- www.nbc.com/americas-got-talent/cast/season-9/acroarmy

ACTE II- www.nbc.com/americas-got-talent/cast/season-9/acte-ii

Adrian Romoff- www.nbc.com/americas-got-talent/cast/season-9/adrian-romoff

Aerial Animation- www.nbc.com/americas-got-talent/cast/season-9/aerial-animation

Andrey Moraru- www.nbc.com/americas-got-talent/cast/season-9/andrey-moraru

Anna Clendening- www.nbc.com/americas-got-talent/cast/season-9/anna-clendening

Bad Boys of Ballet- www.nbc.com/americas-got-talent/cast/season-9/bad-boys-of-ballet

* Baila Conmigo- www.nbc.com/americas-got-talent/cast/season-9/baila-conmigo

Blue Journey- www.nbc.com/americas-got-talent/cast/season-9/blue-journey

Christian Stoinev- www.nbc.com/americas-got-talent/cast/season-9/christian-stoinev

* Dan Naturman- www.nbc.com/americas-got-talent/cast/season-9/dan-naturman

Darik Santos- www.nbc.com/americas-got-talent/cast/season-9/darik-santos

* David and Leeman- www.nbc.com/americas-got-talent/cast/season-9/david-and-leeman

Dom the Bom's Triple Threat- www.nbc.com/americas-got-talent/cast/season-9/dom-the-boms-triple-threat

Dragon House "The Agents"- www.nbc.com/americas-got-talent/cast/season-9/dragon-house-the-agents

Emil & Dariel- www.nbc.com/americas-got-talent/cast/season-9/emil-dariel

* Emily West- www.nbc.com/americas-got-talent/cast/season-9/emily-west

Extreme- www.nbc.com/americas-got-talent/cast/season-9/extreme

* Flight Crew Jump Rope- www.nbc.com/americas-got-talent/cast/season-9/flight-crew-jump-rope

Hart Dance Team- www.nbc.com/americas-got-talent/cast/season-9/hart-dance-team

* Jasmine Flowers- www.nbc.com/americas-got-talent/cast/season-9/jasmine-flowers

Jaycob Curlee- www.nbc.com/americas-got-talent/cast/season-9/jaycob-curlee

* JD Anderson- www.nbc.com/americas-got-talent/cast/season-9/jd-anderson

John & Andrew- www.nbc.com/americas-got-talent/cast/season-9/john-andrew

Jonah Smith- www.nbc.com/americas-got-talent/cast/season-9/jonah-smith

Jonatan Riquelme- www.nbc.com/americas-got-talent/cast/season-9/jonatan-riquelme

Juan Carlos- www.nbc.com/americas-got-talent/cast/season-9/juan-carlos

* Julia Goodwin- www.nbc.com/americas-got-talent/cast/season-9/julia-goodwin

Kelli Glover- www.nbc.com/americas-got-talent/cast/season-9/kelli-glover

Kieran & Finian Makepeace- www.nbc.com/americas-got-talent/cast/season-9/kieran-finian-makepeace

Livy, Matt & Sammy- www.nbc.com/americas-got-talent/cast/season-9/livy-matt-sammy

Loop Rawlins- www.nbc.com/americas-got-talent/cast/season-9/loop-rawlins

Mara Justine- www.nbc.com/americas-got-talent/cast/season-9/mara-justine

Mat Franco- www.nbc.com/americas-got-talent/cast/season-9/mat-franco

* Miguel Dakota- www.nbc.com/americas-got-talent/cast/season-9/miguel-dakota

Mike Super- www.nbc.com/americas-got-talent/cast/season-9/mike-super

Mothmen Dance- www.nbc.com/americas-got-talent/cast/season-9/mothmen-dance

Nina Burri- www.nbc.com/americas-got-talent/cast/season-9/nina-burri

One Voice Children's Choir- www.nbc.com/americas-got-talent/cast/season-9/one-voice-childrens-choir

Paul Ieti- www.nbc.com/americas-got-talent/cast/season-9/paul-ieti

Quintavious Johnson- www.nbc.com/americas-got-talent/cast/season-9/quintavious-johnson

* Sean & Luke- www.nbc.com/americas-got-talent/cast/season-9/sean-luke

Smoothini- www.nbc.com/americas-got-talent/cast/season-9/smoothini

Sons of Serendip- www.nbc.com/americas-got-talent/cast/season-9/sons-of-serendip

* The Willis Clan- www.nbc.com/americas-got-talent/cast/season-9/the-willis-clan

* Valo & Bobby- www.nbc.com/americas-got-talent/cast/season-9/valo-bobby

Wendy Liebman- www.nbc.com/americas-got-talent/cast/season-9/wendy-liebman

"TODAY's Got Talent" winner- www.today.com/agt (to be announced 7/30)

* Denotes the 12 acts to perform live in the first Quarter-final round, Tuesday, July 29 (9-11 p.m. ET).

More information, including bios and social media contacts for each act, can be found at www.nbc.com/americas-got-talent/cast/season-9

"America's Got Talent" is produced by Simon Cowell's Syco Entertainment and FremantleMedia North America. Simon Cowell, Jason Raff, Sam Donnelly, Trish Kinane and Richard Wallace are the executive producers.

Please visit the official show site at: http://www.nbc.com/agt

For the latest "America's Got Talent" news, videos, and photos, please like on Facebook, subscribe on Youtube and follow on Twitter, Instagram and Google+:

https://www.facebook.com/nbcagt

https://www.youtube.com/agt

https://twitter.com/nbcagt #AGT

https://instagram.com/nbcagt

https://plus.google.com/+nbcagt

Comment & Share

About Author

Subscribe to Author Alerts
 
Advertisement Advertisement