Drama League Announces New Beatrice Terry Fellowship for Emerging Female Writer-Directors

The nearly 300 alumni of The Drama League Directors Project includes 2013 Tony Award winners Diane Paulus and Pam MacKinnon, award-winning directors Christopher Ashley, Mark Brokaw, Rachel Chavikin, Michael Mayer, John Rando and Alex Timbers, to name a few.

« Page 1

Comment & Share

About Author

Subscribe to Author Alerts