Christine Ebersole, Marin Mazzie and More Join 54 BELOW Lineup

‚Äč

Christine-Ebersol-Marin-Mazzie-and-More-Join-54-Below-Lineup-20010101

54 BELOW, the nightclub and restaurant announced earlier this year, today confirmed additional bookings at the new space located at 254 West 54th Street. Taking the 54 BELOW stage will be world famous Tony Award winners, recording artists, as well as new talent from the New York and Broadway stage.

Tickets are available through www.TicketWeb.com and www.54Below.com. Following are the newly confirmed acts:

Christine Ebersole: September 11 - 15
Darlene Love: Monday, August 6 @ 7pm, Monday, September 24 @ 7pm
Marin Mazzie: September 4 - 8
Ann Hampton Callaway: Sept 25 - 29
Debbie Gravitte: Mondays, October 1 & November 5
Tituss Burgess: Sun, Aug 5 @ 9pm
Alison Fraser: Sunday, November 4 @ 9pm
David Friedman: Mondays, October 22 & 29 @ 7pm
Steven Lutvak: Mon, Aug 27 @ 7pm
Natalie Joy Johnson: Monday, August 13 @ 9:30pm
Adam Pascal: Monday, September 24 @ 9:30pm
Michael Winther: Sunday, September 9 @ 9pm
Ann Magnuson: Sunday, October 14 @ 9pm, Monday, October 15 @ 9:30pm
Jamie deRoy & Friends: Monday, July 16 @ 7pm
Tom Judson: Sunday, October 14 @ 2pm
Alex Bugnon: Sunday, August 26th @ 2pm

Theatre legend Patti LuPone will open the venue in June with a two week engagement; other Broadway stars previously confirmed include Ben Vereen, Brian d'Arcy James, Megan Hilty, Linda Lavin, Andrea Martin, Rebecca Luker, Julia Murney, Jackie Hoffman, Lea DeLaria, Eden Espinosa, Michael Arden, Tony DeSare, Mx Justin VivIan Bond, Sherie Rene Scott, Laura Benanti, Leslie Uggams, Victor Garber, Jenifer Lewis, Liz Callaway, Andrea McArdle, Christine Andreas, and Joe Iconis & Family.

54 BELOW is located at 254 West 54th Street. Tickets and information are available at www.54Below.com. 54 BELOW is not affiliated with or connected to the Roundabout Theatre Company in any way.

Comment & Share

About Author

Subscribe to Author Alerts

BROADWAYWORLD TV